Department of Chemistry

21 results for 'Visiting Scholars'

Name Email Phone Room Advisor
Abdelwahed, Sameh   hasan1973@tamu.edu Begley
Alimohammadi, Motahareh   m_alimohammadi@tamu.edu (979) 845-7048 410 Gladysz
Arora, Aayushi   aayushi@tamu.edu Gladysz
Chou, Brian   brianchou@tamu.edu Watanabe
Ding, Shengda   mogaze@tamu.edu Hall
Eller, Michael   mikee@tamu.edu Schweikert
Giles, Marco  D marco.giles@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3083 1428 Wooley
Hasaninejad, Alireza   a_hasaninejad@tamu.edu (979) 845-7048 321 Gladysz
Hazarkhani, Hassan   hazarkhani@tamu.edu 410 RMD Gladysz
Killough, James "Mike"   mike.killough@tamu.edu Berbreiter
Kim, Giwoon   cremish0414@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1233 Hilty
Lee, Youngbok   leebok24@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1232 Hilty
Li, Haixia   haixia.li@chem.tamu.edu Hall
Li, Yingchun   yingchung-li@tamu.edu Raushel
Mehtab, Amir   amirmehtab@tamu.edu 217 Banerjee
Murillo, Carlos   murillo@tamu.edu North
Niu, Shuqiang   sn72@tamu.edu Hall
Sun, Huiping   huipingsun@tamu.edu (979) 245-3216 1130 Zhou
Tsunoda, Mitsukimi   tsunoda@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-8299 1310 Gabbai
Xi, Siqi   siqixitamu@tamu.edu 2520 Sczepanski
Xu, Ming   mingxu@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1130 Zhou