Department of Chemistry

27 results for 'Visiting Scholars'

Name Email Phone Room Advisor
Abdelwahed, Sameh   hasan1973@tamu.edu Begley
Braunschweig, Adam  B Batteas
Carpick, Robert  W Batteas
Chappie, Emily  E Tabor
El Sabahy, Mahmoud   mahmoud.elsabahy@tamu.edu Wooley
Eller, Michael   mikee@tamu.edu Schweikert
Freedman, Danna  E Batteas
Giles, Marco  D marco.giles@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3083 1428 Wooley
Guan, Jia   Hall
Hudnall, Todd   thudnall1228@tamu.edu 1310 Gabbai
Li, Yingchun   yingchung-li@tamu.edu Raushel
Liu, JingBo Louise   jingbo.liu@chem.tamu.edu Zhou
Martini, Ashlie   Batteas
Murillo, Carlos   murillo@tamu.edu North
Niu, Shuqiang   sn72@tamu.edu Hall
Pewklang, Thitima "Daw"   Burgess
Raigoza, Annette   araigoza@csbsju.edu (979) 458-2958 254 Batteas
Renteria Gomez, Angel   arenteria@tamu.edu 2504 Gutierrez
Ryder, Matthew   Zhou
Savukov, Igor   isavukov@gmail.com 1229 Hilty
Siriwibool, Siriwalee   Burgess
Tang, Hao   Hall
Tsunoda, Mitsukimi   tsunoda@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-8299 1310 Gabbai
Xi, Siqi   siqixitamu@tamu.edu 2520 Sczepanski
Yang, Zhentao   yangzhentao418@hotmail.com 1131 Zhou
Ybanez, Carlos   chybanez@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1127 Zhou
Zaibaq, Faris   Singleton