Department of Chemistry

21 results for 'Visiting Scholars'

Name Email Phone Room Advisor
Abdelwahed, Sameh   hasan1973@tamu.edu Begley
Alimohammadi, Motahareh   m_alimohammadi@tamu.edu (979) 845-7048 410 Gladysz
Alivio, Theodore "Troy"   Williamson
Ding, Shengda   mogaze@tamu.edu Hall
Duclermortier, Berenice   b.duclermortier@tamu.edu (979) 845-2964 201A Bergbreiter
Hasaninejad, Alireza   a_hasaninejad@tamu.edu (979) 845-7048 321 Gladysz
Jiang, You   Gabbai
Karimipour, Gholamreza   ghkar@chem.tamu.edu 321 Gladysz
Killough, James "Mike"   mike.killough@tamu.edu Berbreiter
Li, Yingchun   yingchung-li@tamu.edu Raushel
Lyu, Xiuliang   lyuxiuliang1203@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1131 Zhou
Mohammed, Ahmed Zaher Rashad   ahmedzaher@tamu.edu (979) 845-5417 428 D. Darensbourg
Murillo, Carlos   murillo@tamu.edu North
Niu, Ruixia   niuruixia@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301B Fang
Piyanuch, Pornthip "Bell"   piyanuch_p@tamu.edu Burgess
Saber, Mohamed   mrsaber@tamu.edu Gabbai
Sun, Juan   sunjuan0219@tamu.edu Dunbar
Sun, Huiping   huipingsun@tamu.edu (979) 245-3216 1130 Zhou
Tangsombun, Chayanan "Ploy"   Burgess
Trisukohn, Teedhat "Zugus"   Burgess
Zhang, Wan   zhangwan@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301A Fang