Department of Chemistry

43 results for 'Visiting Scholars'

Name Email Phone Room Advisor
Abdelwahed, Sameh   hasan1973@tamu.edu Begley
Aguilera, Maria Camilla   2110 Osvaldo Gutierrez
Bertrand, Guy   204 Gabbai
Braunschweig, Adam  B Batteas
Carpick, Robert  W Batteas
Chinea, Ricardo   chinea@tamu.edu 310 Singleton
Cruz, Jander   Schweikert
Ehnbom, Lars ErikAndreas   Hall
El Sabahy, Mahmoud   mahmoud.elsabahy@tamu.edu Wooley
Eller, Michael   mikee@tamu.edu Schweikert
Freedman, Danna  E Batteas
Giles, Marco  D marco.giles@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3083 1428 Wooley
Gravet, Antoine   308 Michaudel
Guan, Jia   Hall
Gullett, Kelly   gullet2@illioins.edu (812) 322-4373 317 Fout
Hoch, Dominik   Wooley
Kim, Moon Ju   2302 Son, Dong Hee
Kim, Hong Rae   2302 Son, Dong Hee
Kulesa, Krista   101A Baker, Lane
Li, Shi   Tabor
Li, Yingchun   yingchung-li@tamu.edu Raushel
Liu, JingBo Louise   jingbo.liu@chem.tamu.edu Zhou
Martini, Ashlie   Batteas
Munawar, Asima   asima.munawara@yahoo.com 1310 Gabbai
Niu, Shuqiang   sn72@tamu.edu Hall
Personick, Michelle  L Baker, Lane
Personick, Michelle  L Baker
Picayo, Gabriela   gapicayo@tamu.edu (979) 862-2070 1310 Gabbai
Que, Larry   Darensbourg
Ryder, Matthew   Zhou
Savukov, Igor   isavukov@gmail.com 1229 Hilty
Schindler, Sebastian   schindler@tamu.edu 1210 Raushel
Shaw, Michael   Emile Schweikert
Sit, Ferit   (979) 862-2070 1310 Gabbai
Soleilhavou, Michelle   Gladysz
Spletter, Andrew  T Begley
Stackhouse, Chavis  A Wooley
Tang, Hao   Hall
Thakur, Arunabha   1310 Gabbai
Thorgaard, Scott   thorgaard@gvsu.edu 101A Baker
Tsunoda, Mitsukimi   tsunoda@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-8299 1310 Gabbai
Ybanez, Carlos   chybanez@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1127 Zhou
Zaibaq, Faris   Singleton