Department of Chemistry

73 results for 'Faculty'

Name Email Phone Room
Altemose, Alicia   aaltemose@tamu.edu (979) 845-5398 408 HELD
Assem, Ahmed   ahmed.assem@tamu.edu
Balbuena, Perla  B balbuena@tamu.edu (979) 845-3375 240 CHEN
Banerjee, Sarbajit   banerjee@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3102 222
Barondeau, David  P barondeau@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-0735 1196 ILSB
Batteas, James  D batteas@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-2965 254B
Begley, Tadhg  P begley@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-4091 2107 ILSB
Bergbreiter, David  E bergbreiter@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3437 201C
Bethel, Ryan   rbethel@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3965 123D HELD
Bluemel, Janet  F bluemel@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-7749 321 RMD
Brown, Lawrence  S brown@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3755 104B HELD
Burgess, Kevin   burgess@tamu.edu (979) 845-4345 2161 ILSB
Collins, Daniel  P dcollins1984@tamu.edu (979) 845-3472 116D HELD
Darensbourg, Marcetta  Y marcetta@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-5417 408
Dunbar, Kim  R dunbar@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-5096 320
Fang, Lei   fang@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301C
Folden, Charles "Cody"  M folden@tamu.edu (979) 845-1411 328 CYCL
Gabbai, Francois  P gabbai@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-2070 1329
Gaede, Holly  C hgaede@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0520 104
Gladysz, John  A jgladysz@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-1399 321 RMD
Goodey-Pellois, Joanna   jpellois@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-7112 104A HELD
Grunlan, Jaime  C jgrunlan@tamu.edu (979) 845-3027 219 MEOB
Grunlan, Melissa  A mgrunlan@tamu.edu (979) 845-2406 5030 ETB
Gutierrez Santacruz, Osvaldo   og.labs@tamu.edu
Hall, Michael  B hall@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-1843 2109
Hilty, Christian  B chilty@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3099 1231
Hughbanks, Timothy  R trh@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0215 330
Laane, Jaan   laane@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3352 101E
Laganowsky, Arthur  D ALaganowsky@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-0357 1154 ILSB
Lee, Edward   edlee@tamu.edu (979) 845-6786 215 HELD
Lim, Soon-Mi   soonmi.lim@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-1639 2503
Lindahl, Paul  A lindahl@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0956 153
Liu, Wenshe   wliu@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-1746 1029
Manion, Hannah   pinkgirl25@tamu.edu
Mawk, Elmo  J mawk@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-2460 108
McCartney, Stephanie  A stephanie.mccartney@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3010 123E HELD
Michaudel, Quentin  N quentin.michaudel@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-2079 304
Mullen, Christine  A cmullen@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-4018 001A
Nippe, Michael   nippe@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-4471 322
North, Simon  W north@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-4947 2307C
Ozerov, Oleg  V ozerov@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-5870 004
Pellois, Jean-Philippe   pellois@tamu.edu (979) 862-6501 436A BICH
Pennington, James  D pennington@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-2686 001-K
Pentzer, Emily   emilypentzer@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-6688 2530
Ponnamperuma, Krishan   ponnamperuma@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-4205 037
Powers, David  C david.powers@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3089 1223
Powers, Tamara  M tmpowers@tamu.edu (979) 845-1846 2501
Raushel, Frank  M raushel@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3373 1213A ILSB
Russell, David  H russell@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3345 1201 ILSB
Saber, Mohamed   mrsaber@tamu.edu (979) 845-3473 116F HELD
Sacchettini, James  C sacchett@tamu.edu (979) 862-7637 2138 ILSB
San Pedro, Joanna  M jsanpedro14@tamu.edu (979) 862-2795 2502
Santander, Patricio   santander@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-4004 001I
Schaefer, Amber  J aschaefer@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-4292 2207
Schweikert, Emile  A schweikert@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-2341 25A Teague
Sczepanski, Jonathan  T jon.sczepanski@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 2513
Serrano-Lugo, Catherine  M cathy.serrano@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3944 001-J
Sheldon, Matthew  T matt.sheldon@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3101 33
Singleton, Daniel  A singleton@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-9166 309 RMD
Son, Dong Hee   dhson@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-2990 2311
Songok, Abigael   asongok@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3762 213
Tabor, Daniel   daniel.tabor@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-8045 2109
Thomas, Andy   andythomas@tamu.edu (979) 845-8160 328X
Waas, Jack  R jack.waas@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-4911 308 RMD
Watanabe, Coran M.  H watanabe@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-8094 2514
Williamson, Vickie  M williamson@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-4634 123B HELD
Wooley, Karen  L wooley@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-4077 1422
Xu, Shiqing   shiqing.xu@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-2719 001A
Yan, Xin   xyan@tamu.edu (979) 862-2142 1027
Yennello, Sherry  J yennello@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-1411 201A CYCL
Zhang, Renyi   renyi-zhang@tamu.edu (979) 845-7656 1108 O&M
Zhou, Hongcai  J zhou@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-4034 1124
deGruyter, Justine   justine@tamu.edu (979) 845-1966 001-H