Department of Chemistry

296 results for 'Graduate Students'

Name Email Phone Room Advisor
Aardema, Megan   meganaardema@tamu.edu North
Abani, FNU   abanik.tamu.@tamu.edu Fang
Abbott, Austin   ada14d@tamu.edu Yennello
Aguirre, Lupita   lsa139@tamu.edu 339/343/329 Thomas
Allen, Connor   coal760@tamu.edu 313 RMD Singleton
Alvi, Scheherzad   scheherzad@tamu.edu (979) 845-7048 409 RMD Singleton
Andras, Autumn   aandras2@tamu.edu Wooley
Anita, FNU   anitaiitk@tamu.edu Banerjee
Arriaga, Danniel   darriaga@tamu.edu Thomas
Ashirov, Rahym   rahymashirov@tamu.edu (979) 862-7826 428 RMD Bluemel
Bajpayee, Aayushi   a.bajpayee@tamu.edu (979) 458-2816 218 Banerjee
Bauer, Misty (Giselle)   gisellebauer@tamu.edu Sheldon
Beall, Mary   mbeall@tamu.edu Nippe
Best, Taylor   tbb13@tamu.edu North
Blankenship, Lauren   laurenblankenship02@tamu.edu Liu
Bornovski, Gayle   gbornovski@tamu.edu Nippe
Bourland, Ronnie  W rjsport9@tamu.edu Raushel
Braaksma, Ashley   abraaksma@tamu.edu 1427 Wooley
Bracher, Christoph  E ironmon1@tamu.edu (979) 845-9166 313 RDMC Singleton
Brawley, Zachary   ztbrawle@tamu.edu Sheldon
Britt, Ashley   ashleynbritt23@tamu.edu North
Bronner, Daniel   danielbronner@tamu.edu Banerjee
Buen, Zachary  D zbuen@tamu.edu (979) 845-4633 2109 North
Burns, Kyle   burnsk8@tamu.edu Darensbourg, M.
Cai, Peiyu   p.y.cai@tamu.edu 1122 Zhou
Cao, Yirui   yrcao95@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301B Fang
Carrillo, Jose  L luisC7@tamu.edu 218 Banerjee
Carstens, William   williamcarstens@tamu.edu 2507 Watanabe
Castro Castro, Maria Paula   paula.castro@tamu.edu Gabbai
Chakraborty, Swatadipta   swatadipta@tamu.edu 1012 Liu
Chao, Tzu-Hsuan   peterchao1@tamu.edu Tabor
Chappie, Emily  E eechappie@tamu.edu Tabor
Chattapadhyay, Deepta   deepta.chat@tamu.edu (979) 458-2079 308 Michaudel
Chen, Xi   cici2019@tamu.edu Yan
Chen, Xinyuan "Cindy"   xyc1121@tamu.edu 2001 Batteas
Chen, Fan   fanchen2018@tamu.edu Zhou
Chen, Peng-Hsun "Chase"   penghsunchen@tamu.edu 208 Liu
Cheng, Jingxiang   jcheng67@tamu.edu Banerjee
Chiang, Hsu-Cheng   henrychiang@tamu.edu Grunlan, J.
Cho, Chia-Chuan   cccho@tamu.edu 213 Liu
Chou, Brian   brianchou@tamu.edu (979) 458-8094 2507 Watanabe
Coleman, Demonta   dcole97@tamu.edu 1012 Liu
Collins, Brenna   brenna.k.collins@tamu.edu (979) 845-7048 410 Gladysz
Contreras, Jovanny  J jjcontreras@tamu.edu Ozerov
Cosio, Mario  N mario_nicholas@tamu.edu Powers
Costales, Maya   mayac@tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 254 Batteas
Cragin, Jeffrey   cragin@tamu.edu Thomas
Dey Baksi, Sourajit   sourajit.chem@tamu.edu (979) 845-7048 410 Gladysz
Douglas, Lacey  D ld.douglas@tamu.edu (979) 458-2816 401 RMD Banerjee
Drake, Hannah  F hfd100@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1128 Zhou
Dubey, Gopal  K gopal21@tamu.edu Liu
Edgehouse, Katelynn   kje17@tamu.edu 1205 Pentzer
Edwards, Madison   edwar173@tamu.edu 1017 Yan
Ehnbom, Lars Erik Andreas   lehnbom@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 2109 Gladysz
Errickson, Max   merricks@tamu.edu Raushel
Estrada, Alexander  L alestrad@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 410 RMD Gladysz
Ezazi, Andrew   ezaz1andrew@tamu.edu Powers
Fan, Liqi   canton1977@tamu.edu Russell
Fann, Alivia  J alivia.fann@tamu.edu Powers
Felde, Kaitlyn  A katie.felde@tamu.edu 2109,2112 Tabor
Ferrara, Elisa   eferrara29@tamu.edu Barondeau
Figgins, Matthew   mtfiggins@tamu.edu 315 Powers
Floyd, Kathleen  R kathleen.floyd@tamu.edu Batteas
Fox, Evan   foxe92@tamu.edu Pentzer
Freitas, Dallas   dallasf@tamu.edu 2301 Yan
Frey, Brandon   blfrey1@tamu.edu Powers
Garcia, Jenna   jgarc005@tamu.edu Folden
Gautam, Anshul   anshulgautam@tamu.edu Hilty
Geng, Zhi "Zachary"   zachary-g@tamu.edu Liu
Ghosh, Avick  K avick_1809@tamu.edu (979) 845-2835 2107 ILSB Begley
Giem, Alice  R alice.giem@tamu.edu Banerjee
Glockzin, Kyle   kyleglockzin@tamu.edu Raushel
Goetz, Allison   allison.goetz@tamu.edu 2519,2520,2521,2529 Sczepanski
Gogoi, Achyut  R achyutrgogoi@tamu.edu.edu Gutierrez
Gomez, Osma  J crossingdoors83@tamu.edu Gutierrez
Gordon, John   jmg2xa@tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 2520 Russell
Grygus, Jacob   jegrygus@tamu.edu 303 Michaudel
Guerrero, Paulina   paulinague@tamu.edu 2301/2303 Darensbourg, M.
Gunther, Susan  O soliviag@tamu.edu (979) 862-4770 005 Ozerov
Hampton, Joshua "Trae"   jhampton1@tamu.edu Liu
Han, Xuan   hanx6@tamu.edu Sczepanski
Hancock, Sarah   shancock2018@tamu.edu 308 Michaudel
Handy, Joseph  V jvhandy@tamu.edu (979) 845-3777 215 Banerjee
Hankins, Travis  J han61940@tamu.edu Yennello
Hannaman, Andrew "Andy"   andyhannaman@tamu.edu Yennello
Harmon, Gabrielle  E gabrielle.harmon@tamu.edu (979) 862-7826 401 Bluemel
Havenner, Nicholas "Nico"   nhavenn@tamu.edu 2307X / 2301 Tabor
Hawthorne, Nathaniel  P hawthorne7@tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 254B Batteas
Haynes, Isaac   ihaynes@tamu.edu 328 Folden
Hazra, Sohan   sh47275@tamu.edu Begley
Hillaire, Adam  R arhillaire@tamu.edu Barondeau
Hirtzel, Erin  A ehirtzel@tamu.edu Lindahl
Hockstedler, Amy   ahockstedler1@tamu.edu Barondeau
Hodge, Steven   cabinetman@tamu.edu Fang
Hoefler, John   johnhoefler@tamu.edu (979) 862-7826 415 Bluemel
Holter, Alexander   holterar@tamu.edu 308 Michaudel
Hsieh, Chia-Min   ajyy002@tamu.edu Pentzer
Hsu, Ting-Wei   timothy791210@tamu.edu 308 Michaudel
Hsu, Yu-Chuan   win070910@tamu.edu Zhou
Hsu, Han-Hsiang   hanhsiang@tamu.edu Thomas
Hu, Jiandu   jhu14@tamu.edu 1233 Hilty
Huang, Yutao   zjhyt00@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1106 Zhou
Huang, Junjie   leben@tamu.edu Dunbar
Iverson, Ethan   eiverson@tamu.edu Grunlan, J.
Jacobson, Aaron   ajacobson@tamu.edu
Jameson, Bailey   jamesonb@tamu.edu 412 RMD Gladysz
Jiang, You   you_jiang@tamu.edu 1310 Gabbai
Johnson, Brett  A brettjohnson85@tamu.edu (979) 458-8094 2507 Watanabe
Jones, Dakota  D dakbee34@tamu.edu Dunbar
Kang, Seokmin   james1231@tamu.edu 1427 Wooley
Karimi, Mohammadjavad   mj_karimi@tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 1310 Gabbai
Kempel, Samuel "Sam"   sjkemp1@tamu.edu Michaudel
Khatua, Kaustav   kaustavripon@tamu.edu 206 Liu
Kim, Hyunjin   noonook@tamu.edu (979) 845-5151 2507 Watanabe
Kim, Joshua   joshuakim75@tamu.edu Lindahl
Kim, Ahran   Lindahl
Kimball, Maxwell   mkimball6@tamu.edu 415 Bluemel
Kirkland, Amelia  S amelia.kirkland@tamu.edu Folden
Korzh, Olha   okorzh@tamu.edu Hilty
Kreinbrink, Alexia  C alexiakreinbrink@tamu.edu
Kreisel, Valerie  M valeriekreisel@tamu.edu Nippe
Kuai, Dacheng   kdc2016@tamu.edu Balbuena
Kumar, Smriti   kumarsmriti95-17@tamu.edu 1155 Laganowsky
Kundu, Nandini   nandinikundu@tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 2519 Sczepanski
Kuo, Syuan-Ting   alexkuo0918@tamu.edu 1025/1017 Yan/Russell
Laehn, Ronald  C ronald.laehn@tamu.edu North
Lai, Qingheng   qhlai-tamu-2014@tamu.edu (979) 862-4770 22 Ozerov
Lak, Sarah   sarahlak@tamu.edu Pentzer
Le, Trung  H trunglehuu@tamu.edu Darensbourg, M.
Lee, Annika   aslee8@tamu.edu Sheldon
Lee, Samuel   samrlee97@tamu.edu 005 Ozerov
Leng, Mingwan   lengmw@tamu.edu Fang
Leong, Derek   dwl3241@tamu.edu Ozerov
Li, Cheng-Han   peterli3819@tamu.edu Tabor
Li, Shih-Guo   a860815a@tamu.edu 1427 Wooley
Li, Yixin   yxli11@tamu.edu (979) 845-7647 1109 O&M Zhang
Li, Chenxuan   chenxuanli@tamu.edu Fang
Lin, Hengyu   kingsleyinpku@tamu.edu 1106 Zhou
Litle, Elishua   elishualitle@tamu.edu Gabbai
Litwiller, Levi   levi.litwiller@tamu.edu 329 Thomas
Liu, Wei-Chun   w606201912@tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 1310 Gabbai
Liu, Guan-Wen   guanwenliu@tamu.edu Banerjee
Luo, Yuting   luoyuting@tamu.edu (979) 862-3102 220 Banerjee
Lytle, Kylie   klytle@tamu.edu Sheldon
Lyu, Jixing   lvjixingjasper2008@tamu.edu Laganowsky
Maltz, Logan   lmaltz@tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 1310 Gabbai
Mandal, Ratnamala   ratnamala@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1233 Hilty
Martinez, Carolina   Grunlan, M.
Martinez, Zachary  M bromine35@tamu.edu (979) 845-5417 412 Darensbourg, M.
Martir, Nicole   Watanabe
Maziarz, Katarzyna  M kmaziarz@tamu.edu Michaudel
McCann, Laura   lamccan@tamu.edu Yennello
McGregor, Lauren   lam4585@tamu.edu Sczepanski
Meeder, Jeremy   jrmeeder@tamu.edu Nippe
Mi, Tianxiong   m1400011729@tamu.edu Burgess
Mildon, Jordan   jmildon@tamu.edu 328 Folden
Milic, Mira   Gutierrez
Miranda, Octavio   om0213@tamu.edu 301A Fang
Mireles , Noel   mireles.noel@tamu.edu Sheldon
Mondal, Anushree   anushreemondal@tamu.edu (979) 845-2835 2107 ILSB Begley
Moody, Abigail   amoody@tamu.edu 2307X Tabor
Moore, Quentarius  D Batteas
Morse, Jared  S jmorse221@tamu.edu (979) 845-5229 204 Liu
Mu, Anthony  U anthonyumu@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301B Fang
Murphy, Brendan   Gabbai
Naseem, Saad   saad455@tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2107 ILSB Begley
Negrito, Maelani  N mnn004@tamu.edu 2001 Batteas
Negron-Hernandez, Jenlyan   jenlyan.negron@tamu.edu 331 Grunlan, M.
Nguyen, Hieu   hxnguyen23@tamu.edu Watanabe
Nguyen, Vinh   vinh.nguyen@tamu.edu Ozerov
Ni, Zhen "Carmen"   niz_1@tamu.edu Nippe
Nicholson, Jake   jake.nicholson@tamu.edu 308,304 Michaudel
Oh, SeungJin   ohsj0601@tamu.edu (979) 845-2323 Nippe
Oney, Shelby   soney1@tamu.edu Barondeau
Orrison, Connor   cmo265@tamu.edu 2301 Son
Paikar, Arpan   paikararpan@tamu.edu (979) 862-3089 315 Powers
Palen, Bethany   bpalen19@tamu.edu Grunlan, J.
Palmer, Jacob   jbp1006@tamu.edu Nippe
Pang, Ching   chingpang@tamu.edu Wooley
Park, Gyeong-Jin "Jane"   qkrdnd112@tamu.edu Gabbai
Patel, Ami   akpatel@tamu.edu Wooley
Pathak, Kanal   kpathak@tamu.edu Lee
Peng, Bo-Ji   bojipeng@tamu.edu Fang
Pham, Pierce  P pierceppham88@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 2301 Hilty
Pina, Jeanette   jpina@tamu.edu 339 Thomas
Ponis, John   jponis331@tamu.edu 215 Banerjee
Powell, Joshua   jpowell7@tamu.edu Zhou
Pulukkody, Randinu   randinupulukkody@tamu.edu Pentzer
Puthenpurayil, Joseph  K jzp5260@tamu.edu Son
Qi, Chang   changqi@tamu.edu (979) 862-3099 1205 Hilty
Qiao, Pei   gttamu@tamu.edu Laganowsky
Qiao, Tian   qiaotian@tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 2011 Son
Quartey, Naa-Kwarley   nquartey@tamu.edu 2109 North
Quiroz Rodriguez, Manuel   manue155@tamu.edu Darensbourg, M.
Ratnaweera, Rivi  J rivijratnaweera@tamu.edu Sheldon
Reid, Kaleb   kreid2@tamu.edu Powers
Rider, Robert  L Yennello
Risica, Gabrielle   gabrielle.risica@tamu.edu Nippe
Rodriguez-Melendez, Danixa   Grunlan, J.
Rodriguez-Ortiz, Freddy  A alberto-28@tamu.edu 2301 Sheldon
Rosenfeld, Neil  A rosena00@tamu.edu (979) 845-9235 201B Bergbreiter
Rowlett, Chesley   cmrowlett@tamu.edu Liu
Roychowdhury, Pritam   pritamroy@tamu.edu Powers
Samanta, Samya   samya.samanta@tamu.edu (979) 862-3089 351 Powers
Samanta, Indranil   isamanta@tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2107 ILSB Begley
Sanders, Sarah   Banerjee
Schmautz, Anna "Annie"   annaschmautz@tamu.edu 317 Nippe
Schofield, Parker   parkerschofield@tamu.edu Banerjee
Schoonover, Krista   kgs51@tamu.edu 2524,2525 Pentzer
Schrecke, Samantha  R samantha.schrecke@tamu.edu Laganowsky
Schultz, Steven   sjschultz@tamu.edu 201A Yennello
Scott, Danielle   daniscott16@tamu.edu Sczepanski
Scott, Elena   Laganowsky
Sengupta, Piyashi   psg2907@tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 2001 Batteas
Shakeri, Ehsan   ehsan.shakeri@tamu.edu 402 Bluemel
Sharma, Shivangi   Liu
Sharma, Vishav   vishavsharma24@tamu.edu Begley
Shearer, Victoria   victoriashearer@tamu.edu 332m333,334,339,341 Sczepanski
Shen, Yidan   yidan@tamu.edu Wooley
Sheng, Yan   yansheng@tamu.edu North
Shepherd, Rachel   rachel3shepherd@tamu.edu Lindahl
Shuber, Nicholas   nick.shuber@tamu.edu North
Sill, Tiffany   tiffanysill@tamu.edu Banerjee
Sinha, Sreyashi   sreyashi.chem@tamu.edu ILSB 2107 Begley
Sladek, Rudolph  N Ozerov
Smith, Dallin  L Grunlan, J.
Smith, Jesse   jsmit351@tamu.edu Gabbai
Smith, Mallory  F malfsmith22@tamu.edu (979) 862-2534 1123 Zhou
Smotzer, Madeline   madeline.smotzer@tamu.edu North
Sommerhalter, Robert   robertsommerhalter@tamu.edu Gladysz
Song, Ellen   songe@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 2301/2303 Dunbar
Sorensen, Maxwell   maxwell.sorensen@tamu.edu Yennello
Spencer, Gianni  O Pentzer
Starvaggi, Nicholas  C Pentzer
Steiger, Sarah  
Stover, Lauren   l3s1024@email.tamu.edu Laganowsky
Straume, Erik   straumer@tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 254 Batteas
Sun, Mirabel (He)   mirasuen@tamu.edu 2301 Russell
Sur, Aishanee   aishanee_95@tamu.edu Powers
Tan, Hao   tanhao9703@tamu.edu Powers
Tang, Shuli   shulitang@tamu.edu Yan
Tang, Xueting "Donna"   xttang@tamu.edu Son
Thai, Phong   phongthai@tamu.edu 307 Powers
Thavornpradit, Sopida   sopida@tamu.edu (979) 845-2964 201 A Bergbreiter
Thompson, Tye  S thompsts@tamu.edu Burgess
Tian, Conghe   tch591415@tamu.edu Burgess
Tibbetts, Cassidy  M Wooley
Tobin, Zachary   tobinzn@tamu.edu Yennello
Tong, Yicheng   xiaobao2013@tamu.edu Hall
Tran, An  H Michaudel
Tran, David  V david.khoi.tran@tamu.edu Wooley
Udayakantha, Krawe "Malsha"   malsha@tamu.edu (979) 458-2816 215 Banerjee
Vali, Shaik Waseem   waseem56@tamu.edu Lindahl
Van Andel, Seth  A sethavanandel@tamu.edu (979) 458-0735 1196 ILSB Barondeau
VanTrieste, Gerard "Trip"  P g.vantrieste@tamu.edu Powers
Vanjak, James   jcvanjak@tamu.edu Nippe
Vu, An   platinum1001@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 1227 Dunbar
Walker, Thomas   tewalker4@tamu.edu (979) 845-0613 1162 Russell
Wang, Kunyu   wangkunyu@tamu.edu Zhou
Wang, Katherine   katherinewang@tamu.edu 1205 Gladysz
Wang, Chih-Wei   ntukiua@tamu.edu Son
Wegener, Aaron   ar.wegener@tamu.edu Gladysz
Welton, Claire   Zhou
Wen, Je-Ruei   jrw00223131@tamu.edu (979) 862-3101 46 Sheldon
Whisenant, Jonathan  T whisenant@tamu.edu Burgess
Wilkins, Branford  O branfordw@tamu.edu (979) 845-2323 317 Nippe
Wititsuwannakul, Taveechai "Nui"   wititsuwanna@tamu.edu Gladysz
Wu, Jiun Wei   alecwu1026@tamu.edu Michaudel
Xiao, Zhifeng "Sean"   xiao@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1125 Zhou/Pellois
Yan, Tianhao   thyan426@tamu.edu Zhou
Yang, Shao-Jiun   Fang
Yang, Yihao   yihaoy@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1124 Zhou
Yang, Yunchong   yy0426@tamu.edu Wooley
Yang, Tingyuan   tyang@tamu.edu Yan
Yim, Ju Eun "June"   jueun.yim@tamu.edu 21 Sheldon
Yin, Shuai  
Youshaw, Cassandra  R cyoushaw@tamu.edu 2504 Gutierrez
Yu, Guanghua   yuguanghua@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301 Fang
Yu, Chen-Hsu   chenhsuyu@tamu.edu 2521 Sczepanski
Yu, Siqi   yusiqi@tamu.edu (979) 845-7222 2109 Hall
Yun, Sangho "Davie"   sdyun@tamu.edu Laganowsky
Zaheer, Wasif   wasif.zaheer@tamu.edu 218 Banerjee
Zarcone, Sam   szarcone@tamu.edu 410 Gladysz
Zhang, Jiaqi   Zhou
Zhang, Zefan   zzf@tamu.edu Hilty
Zhang, Bowen   bowenzhang1029@tamu.edu Hall
Zhang, Tianqi   tianqi@tamu.edu Laganowsky
Zhang, Hanyuan   hzhang472@tamu.edu North
Zhao, Jiayun   jyzhao1218@tamu.edu Zhang
Zhao, Boqin   zhaoboqin58@tamu.edu Sheldon/Son
Zheng, Yu   yuzheng@tamu.edu Balbuena
Zhong, Wenrui   zhongwenrui@tamu.edu Sczepanski
Zhou, Benyu   benyuzhou1995@tamu.edu Gabbai
Zhu, Yun (M)   yunzhu@tamu.edu Gladysz
Zhu, Baiyu   Sczepanski
Zhu , Yun (F)   zoily.zhu009@tamu.edu Laganowsky