Department of Chemistry

253 results for 'Graduate Students'

Name Email Phone Room Advisor
Aardema, Megan   meganaardema@tamu.edu North
Abani, FNU   Fang
Abbott, Austin   ada14d@tamu.edu Yennello
Aguirre, Lupita   lsa139@tamu.edu 339/343/329 Thomas
Allen, Connor   coal760@tamu.edu 313 RMD Singleton
Alvi, Scheherzad   scheherzad@tamu.edu (979) 845-7048 409 RMD Singleton
Anita, FNU   anitaiitk@tamu.edu Banerjee
Annis, Jezrielle   jezrielle.annis@tamu.edu 2307C Tabor
Arriaga, Danniel   darriaga@tamu.edu Thomas
Ashirov, Rahym   rahymashirov@tamu.edu (979) 862-7826 428 RMD Bluemel
Ayala, Jaime   jrayala5@tamu.edu 215 Banerjee
Bajpayee, Aayushi   a.bajpayee@tamu.edu (979) 458-2816 218 Banerjee
Blankenship, Lauren   laurenblankenship02@tamu.edu Liu
Bornovski, Gayle   gbornovski@tamu.edu Nippe
Braaksma, Ashley   abraaksma@tamu.edu 1427 Wooley
Bracher, Christoph  E ironmon1@tamu.edu (979) 845-9166 313 RDMC Singleton
Brawley, Hayley  N heacoxhayley14@tamu.edu (979) 845-0956 160 Lindahl
Brawley, Zachary   ztbrawle@tamu.edu Sheldon
Britt, Ashley   ashleynbritt23@tamu.edu North
Buen, Zachary  D zbuen@tamu.edu (979) 845-4633 2109 North
Burns, Kyle   burnsk8@tamu.edu Darensbourg, M
Cai, Peiyu   p.y.cai@tamu.edu 1122 Zhou
Cao, Yirui   yrcao95@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301B Fang
Cao, Yihan   yihancao@tamu.edu (979) 862-4770 022 Ozerov
Carrillo, Jose  L luisC7@tamu.edu 218 Banerjee
Carstens, William   williamcarstens@tamu.edu 2507 Watanabe
Chakraborty, Swatadipta   swatadipta@tamu.edu 1012 Liu
Chattapadhyay, Deepta   deepta.chat@tamu.edu (979) 458-2079 308 Michaudel
Chen, Xinyuan "Cindy"   xyc1121@tamu.edu 2001 Batteas
Chen, Peng-Hsun "Chase"   penghsunchen@tamu.edu 208 Liu
Chen, Fan   fanchen2018@tamu.edu Zhou
Chen, Xi   cici2019@tamu.edu Yan
Cheng, Jingxiang   Banerjee
Chiang, Hsu-Cheng   henrychiang@tamu.edu Grunlan
Cho, Chia-Chuan   cccho@tamu.edu 213 Liu
Chou, Brian   brianchou@tamu.edu (979) 458-8094 2507 Watanabe
Coleman, Demonta   dcole97@tamu.edu 1012 Liu
Coll, Ryan   ryan.coll@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 1228 Dunbar
Collins, Brenna   brenna.k.collins@tamu.edu (979) 845-7048 410 Gladysz
Cosio, Mario  N mario_nicholas@tamu.edu Powers
Costales, Maya   mayac@tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 254 Batteas
Delaney, Christopher  R crd100@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 162 Darensbourg, M
Dey Baksi, Sourajit   sourajit.chem@tamu.edu (979) 845-7048 410 Gladysz
Douglas, Lacey  D ld.douglas@tamu.edu (979) 458-2816 401 RMD Banerjee
Drake, Hannah  F hfd100@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1128 Zhou
Edgehouse, Katelynn   kje17@tamu.edu 1205 Pentzer
Edwards, Madison   edwar173@tamu.edu 1017 Yan
Ehnbom, Lars Erik Andreas   lehnbom@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 2109 Gladysz
Elrod, Lindy  C lcelrod1221@tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 Darensbourg, M
Errickson, Max   Raushel
Estrada, Alexander  L alestrad@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 410 RMD Gladysz
Ezazi, Andrew   ezaz1andrew@tamu.edu Powers
Fan, Liqi   canton1977@tamu.edu Russell
Ferrara, Elisa   eferrara29@tamu.edu Barondeau
Freitas, Dallas   dallasf@tamu.edu Yan
Frey, Brandon   blfrey1@tamu.edu Powers
Garcia, Jenna   jgarc005@tamu.edu Folden
Geng, Zhi "Zachary"   zachary-g@tamu.edu Liu
Ghosh, Avick  K avick_1809@tamu.edu (979) 845-2835 2107 ILSB Begley
Glockzin, Kyle   kyleglockzin@tamu.edu Raushel
Gordon, John   jmg2xa@tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 2520 Russell
Guerrero, Paulina   paulinague@tamu.edu 2301/2303 Darensbourg, M
Gunther, Susan  O soliviag@tamu.edu (979) 862-4770 005 Ozerov
Hampton, Joshua "Trae"   jhampton1@tamu.edu Liu
Han, Xuan   hanx6@tamu.edu Sczepanski
Hancock, Sarah   shancock2018@tamu.edu 308 Michaudel
Handy, Joseph  V jvhandy@tamu.edu (979) 845-3777 215 Banerjee
Hannaman, Andrew "Andy"   andyhannaman@tamu.edu Yennello
Harmon, Gabrielle  E gabrielle.harmon@tamu.edu Gabbai
Havenner, Nicholas "Nico"   nhavenn@tamu.edu 2307X Tabor
Hawthorne, Nathaniel  P hawthorne7@tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 254B Batteas
Haynes, Isaac   ihaynes@tamu.edu Folden
Hazra, Sohan   sh47275@tamu.edu Begley
Hockstedler, Amy   ahockstedler1@tamu.edu Barondeau
Hoefler, John   johnhoefler@tamu.edu (979) 862-7826 415 Bluemel
Holter, Alexander   holterar@tamu.edu 308 Michaudel
Hsu, Ting-Wei   timothy791210@tamu.edu 308 Michaudel
Hu, Jiandu   jhu14@tamu.edu 1233 Hilty
Huang, Junjie   leben@tamu.edu Dunbar
Huang, Yutao   zjhyt00@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1106 Zhou
Hung, Ming-Uei   muhung@tamu.edu (979) 862-4770 005 Ozerov
Jacobson, Aaron   ajacobson@tamu.edu
Jameson, Bailey   jamesonb@tamu.edu 412 RMD Gladysz
Jeffries, Andrew  K jeff5661@tamu.edu (979) 845-7809 3 Singleton
Johnson, Brett  A brettjohnson85@tamu.edu (979) 458-8094 2507 Watanabe
Kang, Seokmin   james1231@tamu.edu 1427 Wooley
Karimi, Mohammadjavad   mj_karimi@tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 1310 Gabbai
KariyawasamPathirana, Kavindu Dilshan   dilshan@tamu.edu (979) 845-2981 410 Darensbourg, M
Kempel, Samuel "Sam"   sjkemp1@tamu.edu Michaudel
Khatua, Kaustav   kaustavripon@tamu.edu 206 Liu
Kim, Joshua   joshuakim75@tamu.edu Lindahl
Kim, Hyunjin   noonook@tamu.edu (979) 845-5151 2507 Watanabe
Kimball, Maxwell   mkimball6@tamu.edu 415 Bluemel
Kratch, Kaci  C kck0069@tamu.edu (979) 845-1746 204 Liu
Kuai, Dacheng   kdc2016@tamu.edu Yan
Kumar, Smriti   kumarsmriti95-17@tamu.edu 1155 Laganowsky
Kundu, Nandini   nandinikundu@tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 2519 Sczepanski
Kuo, Syuan-Ting   alexkuo0918@tamu.edu 1025/1017 Yan/Russell
Lai, Qingheng   qhlai-tamu-2014@tamu.edu (979) 862-4770 22 Ozerov
Lak, Sarah   sarahlak@tamu.edu Pentzer
Latendresse, Trevor  P trevor-lat@tamu.edu (979) 845-2323 321 Nippe
Le, Trung  H trunglehuu@tamu.edu Darensbourg, M
Lee, Annika   aslee8@tamu.edu Sheldon
Lee, Samuel   samrlee97@tamu.edu 005 Ozerov
Leng, Mingwan   lengmw@tamu.edu Fang
Leong, Derek   dwl3241@tamu.edu Ozerov
Li, Chenxuan   chenxuanli@tamu.edu Fang
Li, Shih-Guo   a860815a@tamu.edu 1427 Wooley
Li, Cheng-Han   peterli3819@tamu.edu Tabor
Li, Yixin   yxli11@tamu.edu (979) 845-7647 1109 O&M Zhang
Lin, Cheng-Wei "Jeff"   jeff94cwl@tamu.edu Barondeau/Russell
Lin, Hengyu   kingsleyinpku@tamu.edu 1106 Zhou
Litle, Elishua   elishualitle@tamu.edu Gabbai
Litwiller, Levi   levi.litwiller@tamu.edu 329 Thomas
Liu, Wei-Chun   w606201912@tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 1310 Gabbai
Liu, Guan-Wen   guanwenliu@tamu.edu Banerjee
Loftin, Sarah   sloftin@tamu.edu Folden
Luo, Yuting   luoyuting@tamu.edu (979) 862-3102 220 Banerjee
Lytle, Kylie   klytle@tamu.edu Sheldon
Lyu, Jixing   lvjixingjasper2008@tamu.edu Laganowsky
Ma, Xinyu   xma88@tamu.edu (979) 845-5151 206 Liu
Mallis, Christopher  S csmallis@tamu.edu (979) 845-0613 1161 ILSB Russell
Maltz, Logan   lmaltz@tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 1310 Gabbai
Mandal, Ratnamala   ratnamala@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1233 Hilty
Martinez, Zachary  M bromine35@tamu.edu (979) 845-5417 412 Darensbourg, M
Maziarz, Katarzyna  M kmaziarz@tamu.edu Michaudel
McCabe, Jacob   jacob_mccabe@tamu.edu (979) 845-3345 1198 ILSB Russell
McCann, Laura   lamccan@tamu.edu Yennello
McGregor, Lauren   lam4585@tamu.edu Sczepanski
Meeder, Jeremy   jrmeeder@tamu.edu Nippe
Mi, Tianxiong   m1400011729@tamu.edu Burgess
Mildon, Jordan   jmildon@tamu.edu Folden
Miranda, Octavio   om0213@tamu.edu 301A Fang
Mireles , Noel   mireles.noel@tamu.edu Sheldon
Moghadamchargari, Zahra   zahra.moghadam@tamu.edu (979) 458-0357 1165 ILSB Laganowsky
Mondal, Anushree   anushreemondal@tamu.edu (979) 845-2835 2107 ILSB Begley
Moody, Abigail   amoody@tamu.edu 2307X Tabor
Moore, Quentarius   quentariusm13@tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 254 Batteas
Morse, Jared  S jmorse221@tamu.edu (979) 845-5229 204 Liu
Mu, Anthony  U anthonyumu@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301B Fang
Naseem, Saad   saad455@tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2107 ILSB Begley
Negrito, Maelani  N mnn004@tamu.edu 2001 Batteas
Nguyen, Hieu   hxnguyen23@tamu.edu Watanabe
Nguyen, Vinh   vinh.nguyen@tamu.edu Ozerov
Ni, Zhen "Carmen"   niz_1@tamu.edu Nippe
Oh, SeungJin   ohsj0601@tamu.edu (979) 845-2323 Nippe
Oney, Shelby   soney1@tamu.edu Barondeau
Orrison, Connor   cmo265@tamu.edu 2301 Son
Paikar, Arpan   paikararpan@tamu.edu (979) 862-3089 315 Powers
Palen, Bethany   bpalen19@tamu.edu Grunlan
Palmer, Jacob   jbp1006@tamu.edu Nippe
Pang, Ching   chingpang@tamu.edu Wooley
Park, Gyeong-Jin "Jane"   qkrdnd112@tamu.edu Gabbai
Patel, Ami   akpatel@tamu.edu Wooley
Pathak, Kanal   kpathak@tamu.edu Lee
Peng, Bo-Ji   bojipeng@tamu.edu Fang
Pham, Pierce  P pierceppham88@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 2301 Hilty
Phillips, Bailey  K bphillips3@tamu.edu (979) 845-2964 301B Fang
Pina, Jeanette   jpina@tamu.edu 339 Thomas
Ponis, John   jponis331@tamu.edu 215 Banerjee
Powell, Joshua   jpowell7@tamu.edu Zhou
Pulukkody, Randinu   randinupulukkody@tamu.edu Pentzer
Puthenpurayil, Joseph  K jzp5260@tamu.edu Son
Qi, Chang   changqi@tamu.edu (979) 862-3099 1205 Hilty
Qiao, Pei   gttamu@tamu.edu Laganowsky
Qiao, Tian   qiaotian@tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 2011 Son
Quartey, Naa-Kwarley   nquartey@tamu.edu 2109 North
Quiroz Rodriguez, Manuel   manue155@tamu.edu Darensbourg, M
Ratnaweera, Rivi  J rivijratnaweera@tamu.edu Sheldon
Reid, Kaleb   kreid2@tamu.edu Powers
Risica, Gabrielle   gabrielle.risica@tamu.edu Nippe
Rodriguez-Ortiz, Freddy  A alberto-28@tamu.edu 2301 Sheldon
Rosenfeld, Neil  A rosena00@tamu.edu (979) 845-9235 201B Bergbreiter
Rowlett, Chesley   cmrowlett@tamu.edu Liu
Roychowdhury, Pritam   pritamroy@tamu.edu Powers
Samanta, Samya   samya.samanta@tamu.edu (979) 862-3089 351 Powers
Samanta, Indranil   isamanta@tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2107 ILSB Begley
Schmautz, Anna "Annie"   annaschmautz@tamu.edu 317 Nippe
Schofield, Parker   Banerjee
Schrecke, Samantha  R samantha.schrecke@tamu.edu Laganowsky
Schultz, Steven   sjschultz@tamu.edu Yennello
Scott, Danielle   daniscott16@tamu.edu Sacchettini
Sengupta, Piyashi   psg2907@tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 2001 Batteas
Shakeri, Ehsan   ehsan.shakeri@tamu.edu 402 Bluemel
Sharma, Vishav   vishavsharma24@tamu.edu Begley
Shen, Yidan   yidan@tamu.edu Wooley
Sheng, Yan   yansheng@tamu.edu North
Shepherd, Rachel   rachel3shepherd@tamu.edu Lindahl
Shuber, Nicholas   nick.shuber@tamu.edu North
Sill, Tiffany   tiffanysill@tamu.edu Banerjee
Sinha, Sreyashi   sreyashi.chem@tamu.edu ILSB 2107 Begley
Smith, Mallory  F malfsmith22@tamu.edu (979) 862-2534 1123 Zhou
Smith, Jesse   jsmit351@tamu.edu Gabbai
Smotzer, Madeline   madeline.smotzer@tamu.edu North
Sommerhalter, Robert   robertsommerhalter@tamu.edu Gladysz
Song, Ellen   songe@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 2301/2303 Dunbar
Sorensen, Maxwell   maxwell.sorensen@tamu.edu Yennello
Stover, Lauren   l3s1024@email.tamu.edu Laganowsky
Straume, Erik   straumer@tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 254 Batteas
Sun, Mirabel (He)   mirasuen@tamu.edu Russell
Sur, Aishanee   aishanee_95@tamu.edu Powers
Tan, Hao   tanhao9703@tamu.edu Powers
Tang, Xueting "Donna"   xttang@tamu.edu Son
Tang, Shuli   shulitang@tamu.edu Yan
Thai, Phong   phongthai@tamu.edu 307 Powers
Thavornpradit, Sopida   sopida@tamu.edu (979) 845-2964 201 A Bergbreiter
Thompson, Tye  S thompsts@tamu.edu Burgess
Tian, Conghe   tch591415@tamu.edu Burgess
Tobin, Zachary   tobinzn@tamu.edu Yennello
Tong, Yicheng   xiaobao2013@tamu.edu Hall
Tran, David  V david.khoi.tran@tamu.edu Wooley
Udayakantha, Krawe "Malsha"   malsha@tamu.edu (979) 458-2816 215 Banerjee
Vali, Shaik Waseem   waseem56@tamu.edu Lindahl
Van Andel, Seth  A sethavanandel@tamu.edu (979) 458-0735 1196 ILSB Barondeau
VanTrieste, Gerard "Trip"  P g.vantrieste@tamu.edu Powers
Vanjak, James   jcvanjak@tamu.edu Nippe
Vatansever, Erol  C erolcanv@tamu.edu (979) 845-5151 204B Liu
Vazquez, Mariela   mariela.vazquez@tamu.edu (979) 862-3059 1425 Wooley
Vest, Natalie   nvest@tamu.edu Grunlan
Vu, An   platinum1001@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 1227 Dunbar
Walker, Thomas   tewalker4@tamu.edu (979) 845-0613 1162 Russell
Wang, Chih-Wei   ntukiua@tamu.edu Son
Wang, Kunyu   wangkunyu@tamu.edu Zhou
Wang, Katherine   katherinewang@tamu.edu 1205 Gladysz
Watson, Christopher   cwats14@tamu.edu (979) 845-9235 201A Bergbreiter
Wegener, Aaron   ar.wegener@tamu.edu Gladysz
Wen, Je-Ruei   jrw00223131@tamu.edu (979) 862-3101 46 Sheldon
Whisenant, Jonathan  T whisenant@tamu.edu Burgess
Wilkins, Branford  O branfordw@tamu.edu (979) 845-2323 317 Nippe
Wititsuwannakul, Taveechai "Nui"   wititsuwanna@tamu.edu Gladysz
Wu, Jiun Wei   alecwu1026@tamu.edu Michaudel
Xiao, Zhifeng "Sean"   xiao@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1125 Zhou/Pellois
Yan, Tianhao   thyan426@tamu.edu Zhou
Yang, Tingyuan   tyang@tamu.edu Yan
Yang, Yihao   yihaoy@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1124 Zhou
Yang, Yunchong   yy0426@tamu.edu Wooley
Yim, Ju Eun "June"   jueun.yim@tamu.edu 21 Sheldon
Yu, Chen-Hsu   chenhsuyu@tamu.edu 2521 Sczepanski
Yu, Siqi   yusiqi@tamu.edu (979) 845-7222 2109 Hall
Yun, Sangho "Davie"   sdyun@tamu.edu Laganowsky
Zaheer, Wasif   wasif.zaheer@tamu.edu 218 Banerjee
Zarcone, Sam   szarcone@tamu.edu 410 Gladysz
Zhang, Zefan   zzf@tamu.edu Hilty
Zhang, Bowen   bowenzhang1029@tamu.edu Hall
Zhang, Tianqi   tianqi@tamu.edu Laganowsky
Zhang, Hanyuan   hzhang472@tamu.edu North
Zhao, Boqin   zhaoboqin58@tamu.edu Sheldon/Son
Zhao, Jiayun   jyzhao1218@tamu.edu Zhang
Zheng, Yu   yuzheng@tamu.edu Balbuena
Zhong, Wenrui   zhongwenrui@tamu.edu Sczepanski
Zhou, Benyu   benyuzhou1995@tamu.edu Gabbai
Zhu, Yun (M)   yunzhu@tamu.edu Gladysz
Zhu , Yun (F)   zoily.zhu009@tamu.edu Laganowsky