Department of Chemistry

292 results for 'Graduate Students'

Name Email Phone Room Advisor
Aardema, Megan   meganaardema@tamu.edu North
Abbott, Austin   ada14d@tamu.edu Yennello
Adak, Sanjoy   sanjoyadak@tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2107 ILSB Begley
Adolph, Brandy   brandy3r9@tamu.edu Ozerov
Alvi, Scheherzad   scheherzad@tamu.edu (979) 845-7048 409 RMD Singleton
Andrews, Justin  L justin-andrews@email.tamu.edu (979) 458-2816 215 Banerjee
Anita, FNU   anitaiitk@tamu.edu Banerjee
Arancillo, Maritess  N aran1613@tamu.edu (979) 845-7809 2170 ILSB Burgess
Ashirov, Rahym   rahymashirov@tamu.edu (979) 862-7826 428 RMD Bluemel
Bajpayee, Aayushi   a.bajpayee@tamu.edu (979) 458-2816 218 Banerjee
Banerjee, Sayan   bsayan@tamu.edu (979) 862-2534 1123 Zhou
Benzie, Jordon   qdb10147@tamu.edu (979) 862-7826 401 RDMC Bluemel
Blankenship, Lauren   laurenblankenship02@tamu.edu Liu
Bornovski, Gayle   gbornovski@tamu.edu Nippe
Bracher, Christoph  E ironmon1@tamu.edu (979) 845-9166 313 RDMC Singleton
Braham, Erick  J ebraham@tamu.edu (979) 845-3777 221 Banerjee
Brawley, Zachary   ztbrawle@tamu.edu Sheldon
Brawley, Hayley  N heacoxhayley14@tamu.edu (979) 845-0956 160 Lindahl
Britt, Ashley   ashleynbritt23@tamu.edu North
Buen, Zachary  D zbuen@tamu.edu (979) 845-4633 2109 North
Burns, Kyle   burnsk8@tamu.edu Darensbourg, M
Cai, Peiyu   p.y.cai@tamu.edu 1122 Zhou
Cao, Yirui   yrcao95@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301B Fang
Cao, Yihan   yihancao@tamu.edu (979) 862-4770 022 Ozerov
Carrillo, Jose  L luisC7@tamu.edu 218 Banerjee
Chang, Che-Hsuan   alicechang29@tamu.edu (979) 845-2964 301B Fang
Che, Sai   chesai92730@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301C Fang
Chen, Fan   fanchen2018@tamu.edu Zhou
Chen, Xi   cici2019@tamu.edu Yan
Chen, Wenmiao   cwm-tamu@tamu.edu 1123 Zhou
Chen, Xinyuan "Cindy"   xyc1121@tamu.edu 2001 Batteas
Chen, Peng-Hsun "Chase"   penghsunchen@tamu.edu 208 Liu
Cheng, Hsu-Cheng   h.c.cheng@tamu.edu (979) 862-3101 46 Sheldon/Son
Cho, Chia-Chuan   cccho@tamu.edu 213 Liu
Coll, Ryan   ryan.coll@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 1228 Dunbar
Collins, Brenna   brenna.k.collins@tamu.edu (979) 845-7048 410 Gladysz
Cool, Nicholas  I nicholas.cool@tamu.edu 218 Banerjee
Cory, Seth  A scory23@tamu.edu (979) 458-0735 1196 ILSB Barondeau
Cosio, Mario  N mario_nicholas@tamu.edu Ozerov
Das, Anuvab   anuvabdas@tamu.edu (979) 862-3089 315 Powers
Davidson, Rachel  D racheldavidson@tamu.edu (979) 862-3102 217 Banerjee
Day, Gregory  S grsday@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1129 Zhou
Deckard, Charles  E cdeckard11@tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 351 Sczepanski
Delaney, Christopher  R crd100@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1224 Darensbourg, M
Demor, Benjamin  J bdemor@tamu.edu (979) 862-3059 1405 Wooley
Dey Baksi, Sourajit   sourajit.chem@tamu.edu (979) 845-7048 410 Gladysz
Dong, Shiyu   ch113022@tamu.edu (979) 458-8046 1201 ILSB Russell
Dong, Mei   mei_dong@tamu.edu (979) 862-3059 1427 Wooley
Douglas, Lacey  D ld.douglas@tamu.edu (979) 458-2816 401 RMD Banerjee
Drake, Hannah  F hfd100@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1128 Zhou
Dziuba, Nathaniel   eknerlmsjds@tamu.edu (979) 845-0956 162 Lindahl
Eberle, Fabian   eberle@tamu.edu (979) 862-7826 321 RMD Bluemel
Edgehouse, Katelynn   kje17@tamu.edu 1205 Pentzer
Ehnbom, Lars Erik Andreas   lehnbom@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 2109 Gladysz/Hall
Elrod, Lindy  C lcelrod1221@tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 1310 Darensbourg, M
Estrada, Alexander  L alestrad@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 410 RMD Gladysz
Ezazi, Andrew   ezaz1andrew@tamu.edu Powers
Fan, Liqi   canton1977@tamu.edu Russell
Fan, Licheng   fan.815@tamu.edu Yan
Feng, Liang   fengliang@tamu.edu (979) 845-4034 1131 Zhou
Ferrara, Elisa   eferrara29@tamu.edu Barondeau
Foley, Bryan  J bfoley@tamu.edu (979) 862-4770 006 Ozerov
Foley, Brendan  P bf4773@tamu.edu (979) 845-5151 2515 Watanabe
Freitas, Dallas   dallasf@tamu.edu Yan
Frey, Brandon   blfrey1@tamu.edu Powers
Fu, Ying-Hua   yinghuafu95@tamu.edu (979) 845-9235 201B Bergbreiter
Garcia, Jenna   jgarc005@tamu.edu Folden
Geng, Zhi "Zachary"   zachary-g@tamu.edu Liu
Ghosh, Avick  K avick_1809@tamu.edu (979) 845-2835 2107 ILSB Begley
Glennon, Kevin  J rectangle@tamu.edu (979) 845-1411 216 CYCL Folden
Gordon, John   jmg2xa@tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 2520 Sczepanski
Gripp, Nicholas   gn204609@tamu.edu Sheldon
Guerrero, Paulina   paulinague@tamu.edu 114 Darensbourg, M
Gunthardt, Carolyn  E cgunthardt@tamu.edu (979) 845-4633 2109 North
Gunther, Susan  O soliviag@tamu.edu (979) 862-4770 005 Ozerov
Gurbandurdyyev, Guvanch   guvanch@tamu.edu Fang
Hampton, Joshua "Trae"   jhampton1@tamu.edu Liu
Han, Xuan   hanx6@tamu.edu 1205 Burgess
Hancock, Sarah   shancock2018@tamu.edu 308 Michaudel
Handy, Joseph  V jvhandy@tamu.edu (979) 845-3777 215 Banerjee
Hannaman, Andrew "Andy"   andyhannaman@tamu.edu Yennello
Hawthorne, Nathaniel  P hawthorne7@tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 254B Batteas
Hazra, Sohan   sh47275@tamu.edu Begley
Hebert, Michael  J mhebert@tamu.edu (979) 458-8046 1201 ILSB Russell
Hockstedler, Amy   ahockstedler1@tamu.edu Barondeau
Hogan, Nicki  L nhogan@tamu.edu (979) 862-3101 46 Sheldon
Hogancamp, Tessily  N tessilynicholle@tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Hsu, Ting-Wei   timothy791210@tamu.edu 308 Hilty
Hu, Jiandu   jhu14@tamu.edu 1233 Hilty
Hu, Wenhao   wenhao@tamu.edu Pentzer
Huang, Junjie   leben@tamu.edu Dunbar
Huang, Yutao   zjhyt00@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1106 Zhou
Hubbard, Patrick  J phubbard@tamu.edu (979) 862-7826 402 RDMC Bluemel
Hung, Ming-Uei   muhung@tamu.edu (979) 862-4770 005 Ozerov
Hyun, Sung-Min   min6539@tamu.edu (979) 862-3089 315 Powers
Jeffries, Andrew  K jeff5661@tamu.edu (979) 845-7809 3 Singleton
Jhulki, Isita   isitachemist@tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2110 ILSB Begley
Ji, Xiaozhou   jixiaozhou@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301B Fang
Johnson, Brett  A brettjohnson85@tamu.edu (979) 458-8094 2507 Watanabe
Joseph, Elizabeth  A eajoseph@tamu.edu (979) 862-2534 1129 Zhou
Joshi, Sumedh  V sumjosh22@tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2107 ILSB Begley
Kabes, Connor  Q ckabes@tamu.edu Gladysz
Kabza, Adam  M akabza@tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 2512 Sczepanski
Kalin, Alexander  J alex.kalin@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 317 Fang
Kang, Nari   nari0320@tamu.edu (979) 862-3083 1426 Wooley
KariyawasamPathirana, Kavindu Dilshan   dilshan@tamu.edu (979) 845-2981 410 Darensbourg, M
Kempel, Samuel "Sam"   sjkemp1@tamu.edu Michaudel
Khatua, Kaustav   kaustavripon@tamu.edu 206 Liu
Kilgore, Kaylin   kkilgore@tamu.edu
Kim, Hyunjin   noonook@tamu.edu (979) 845-5151 2507 Watanabe
Kim, Doyun   kimdoyoon88@tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 2011 Son
Kim, Joshua   joshuakim75@tamu.edu Lindahl
Kim, Jihyun   kim0610770@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1233 Hilty
Kirchon, Angelo  A kirchon.angelo@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1129 Zhou
Komatsu, Christopher  H ckomatsu@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-3083 1427 Wooley
Kotb, Abdelrahman   abdokotb@tamu.edu Lee
Kratch, Kaci  C kck0069@tamu.edu (979) 845-1746 204 Liu
Kuai, Dacheng   kdc2016@tamu.edu Yan
Kuan, Kai-Yuan   hanyclose@tamu.edu (979) 845-9597 311 RDMC Singleton
Kulow, Ryan   kulowr@tamu.edu Michaudel
Kumar, Smriti   kumarsmriti95-17@tamu.edu Sheldon
Kundu, Nandini   nandinikundu@tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 2512 Sczepanski
Lai, Qingheng   qhlai-tamu-2014@tamu.edu (979) 862-4770 22 Ozerov
Lak, Sarah   sarahlak@tamu.edu Hilty
Latendresse, Trevor  P trevor-lat@tamu.edu (979) 845-2323 321 Nippe
Le, Trung  H trunglehuu@tamu.edu Darensbourg, M
Lee, Samuel   samrlee97@tamu.edu Ozerov
Lee, Annika   aslee8@tamu.edu Sheldon
Leng, Mingwan   lengmw@tamu.edu Fang
Leong, Derek   dwl3241@tamu.edu Ozerov
Li, Jialuo   lijialuo@tamu.edu (979) 862-2534 1130 Zhou
Li, Cheng-Han   peterli3819@tamu.edu Tabor
Li, Yixin   yxli11@tamu.edu (979) 845-7647 1109 O&M Zhang
Li, Chenxuan   chenxuanli@tamu.edu Fang
Lin, Yen-Nan   yenlin27@tamu.edu (979) 845-9164 2511 Wooley
Lin, Cheng-Wei "Jeff"   jeff94cwl@tamu.edu Barondeau/Russell
Lin, Hengyu   kingsleyinpku@tamu.edu 1106 Zhou
Litle, Elishua   elishualitle@tamu.edu Gabbai
Liu, Guan-Wen   guanwenliu@tamu.edu Banerjee
Liu, Wei-Chun   w606201912@tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 1310 Gabbai
Liu, Zhuotong   liuzhuotong1992@tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 254B Batteas
Lollar, Christina  T christinalollar@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1128 Zhou
Luo, Yuting   luoyuting@tamu.edu (979) 862-3102 220 Banerjee
Luu, Quang  H qhl64@tamu.edu (979) 845-7048 410 RDMC Gladysz
Lytle, Kylie   klytle@tamu.edu Sheldon
Lyu, Ruiliang   lyu.chemistry@tamu.edu (979) 845-7809 2162 ILSB Burgess
Lyu, Jixing   lvjixingjasper2008@tamu.edu Laganowsky
Ma, Xinyu   xma88@tamu.edu (979) 845-5151 206 Liu
Maity, Asim   asimmaity@tamu.edu (979) 862-3089 315 Powers
Malinski, Thomas  J tm97342@tamu.edu (979) 845-9235 201A Bergbreiter
Mallis, Christopher  S csmallis@tamu.edu (979) 845-0613 1161 ILSB Russell
Maltz, Logan   lmaltz@tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 1310 Gabbai
Mandal, Ratnamala   ratnamala@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1233 Hilty
Manion, Hannah  R pinkgirl25@tamu.edu 2107 Begley
Martinez, Justin   justinm@tamu.edu
Martinez, Zachary  M bromine35@tamu.edu (979) 845-5417 412 Darensbourg, M
Maximuck, William  J bmaximuck@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 409 RMD Gladysz
Maziarz, Katarzyna  M kmaziarz@tamu.edu Michaudel
McCabe, Jacob   jacob_mccabe@tamu.edu (979) 845-3345 1198 ILSB Russell
Meeder, Jeremy   jrmeeder@tamu.edu Nippe
Mi, Tianxiong   m1400011729@tamu.edu Burgess
Millet, Agustin   agustin.millet@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 1228 Dunbar
Miranda, Octavio   om0213@tamu.edu 301A Fang
Mireles , Noel   mireles.noel@tamu.edu Sheldon
Moghadamchargari, Zahra   zahra.moghadam@tamu.edu (979) 458-0357 1165 ILSB Laganowsky
Mondal, Anushree   anushreemondal@tamu.edu (979) 845-2835 2107 ILSB Begley
Moore, Quentarius   quentariusm13@tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 254 Batteas
Morse, Jared  S jmorse221@tamu.edu (979) 845-5229 204 Liu
Mu, Anthony  U anthonyumu@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301B Fang
Naseem, Saad   saad455@tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2107 ILSB Begley
Negrito, Maelani  N mnn004@tamu.edu 2001 Batteas
Nguyen, Tan  P tan.nguyen@tamu.edu (979) 862-3059 1428 Wooley
Nguyen, Hieu   hxnguyen23@tamu.edu Watanabe
Nguyen, Vinh   vinh.nguyen@tamu.edu Ozerov
Nguyen, Trang  Q nqtrang@tamu.edu (979) 845-0956 162 Lindahl
Ni, Zhen "Carmen"   niz_1@tamu.edu Nippe
Oh, SeungJin   ohsj0601@tamu.edu (979) 845-2323 Nippe
Oney, Shelby   soney1@tamu.edu Barondeau
Orrison, Connor   cmo265@tamu.edu Son
Palen, Bethany   bpalen19@tamu.edu Grunlan
Pang, Ching   chingpang@tamu.edu Wooley
Park, Gyeong-Jin "Jane"   qkrdnd112@tamu.edu Gabbai
Parobek, David  G dgp8@tamu.edu (979) 845-3807 2119 Son
Patel, Ami   akpatel@tamu.edu Wooley
Pectol, Dale  C dcpectol@tamu.edu (979) 845-4837 2306, 2301 Darensbourg, M
Peng, Bo-Ji   bojipeng@tamu.edu Fang
Pham, Pierce  P pierceppham88@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 2301 Hilty
Phillips, Bailey  K bphillips3@tamu.edu (979) 845-2964 301B Fang
Powell, Joshua   jpowell7@tamu.edu Zhou
Pulukkody, Randinu   randinupulukkody@tamu.edu Pentzer
Puthenpurayil, Joseph  K jzp5260@tamu.edu Son
Qi, Chang   changqi@tamu.edu (979) 862-3099 1205 Hilty
Qiao, Yuchen   richyqiao@tamu.edu (979) 845-1746 223 Liu
Qiao, Tian   qiaotian@tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 2011 Son
Qiao, Pei   gttamu@tamu.edu Laganowsky
Quiroz Rodriguez, Manuel   manue155@tamu.edu Darensbourg, M
Ratnaweera, Rivi  J rivijratnaweera@tamu.edu Sheldon
Reid, Kaleb   kreid2@tamu.edu Powers
Reyes, Thomas   tr0029@tamu.edu Batteas
Rodriguez-Ortiz, Freddy  A alberto-28@tamu.edu 2301 Sheldon
Roman, Benjamin  J benjamrom@tamu.edu (979) 862-3101 46 Sheldon
Rosenfeld, Neil  A rosena00@tamu.edu (979) 845-9235 201B Bergbreiter
Rowlett, Chesley   cmrowlett@tamu.edu Liu
Roychowdhury, Pritam   pritamroy@tamu.edu Powers
Roytman, Vladislav   vroytman@tamu.edu (979) 458-8046 313 RMD Singleton
Samanta, Indranil   isamanta@tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2107 ILSB Begley
Santos, David   dasanto2@tamu.edu Banerjee
Schrecke, Samantha  R samantha.schrecke@tamu.edu (979) 845-0956 161 Laganowsky
Shao, Yanwu   yanwushao@tamu.edu (979) 845-4770 22 Ozerov
Sharma, Vishav   vishavsharma24@tamu.edu Begley
Shen, Yidan   yidan@tamu.edu Wooley
Sheng, Yan   yansheng@tamu.edu Fierke
Shepherd, Rachel   rachel3shepherd@tamu.edu Lindahl
Shirzadeh, Mehdi   shirzadeh1@tamu.edu (979) 845-5345 114 Russell
Shuber, Nicholas   nick.shuber@tamu.edu North
Sinha, Sreyashi   sreyashi.chem@tamu.edu ILSB 2107 Begley
Smith, Jesse   jsmit351@tamu.edu Gabbai
Smith, Mallory  F malfsmith22@tamu.edu (979) 862-2534 1123 Zhou
Smotzer, Madeline   madeline.smotzer@tamu.edu North
Sommerhalter, Robert   robertsommerhalter@tamu.edu Gladysz
Song, Yue   ysong@tamu.edu (979) 862-3059 1427 Wooley
Song, Ellen   songe@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 1228 Dunbar
Sorensen, Maxwell   maxwell.sorensen@tamu.edu Yennello
Steiger, Sarah   ssteiger@tamu.edu 215 Banerjee
Sun, Mirabel (He)   mirasuen@tamu.edu Sczepanski
Sung, Siyoung   gllruk123@tamu.edu (979) 862-4471 321 Nippe
Sur, Aishanee   aishanee_95@tamu.edu Powers
Tan, Hao   tanhao9703@tamu.edu Powers
Tang, Xueting "Donna"   xttang@tamu.edu Son
Tang, Shuli   shulitang@tamu.edu Yan
Taylor, Zane  W ztaylo32@tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Thavornpradit, Sopida   sopida@tamu.edu (979) 845-2964 201 A Bergbreiter
Thompson, Tye  S thompsts@tamu.edu Burgess
Tian, Conghe   tch591415@tamu.edu Burgess
Tobin, Zachary   tobinzn@tamu.edu Yennello
Tong, Yicheng   xiaobao2013@tamu.edu Hall
Tran, David  V david.khoi.tran@tamu.edu Wooley
Udayakantha, Krawe "Malsha"   malsha@tamu.edu (979) 458-2816 215 Banerjee
Vali, Shaik Waseem   waseem56@tamu.edu Lindahl
Van Andel, Seth  A sethavanandel@tamu.edu (979) 458-0735 1196 ILSB Barondeau
VanTrieste, Gerard "Trip"  P g.vantrieste@tamu.edu Powers
Vanjak, James   jcvanjak@tamu.edu Nippe
Vatansever, Erol  C erolcanv@tamu.edu (979) 845-5151 204B Liu
Vazquez, Mariela   mariela.vazquez@tamu.edu (979) 862-3059 1425 Fang/Wooley
Vu, An   platinum1001@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 1227 Dunbar
Walker, Thomas   tewalker4@tamu.edu 2309/2306 Russell
Walmsley, Joshua   joshuadwalmsley@tamu.edu Banerjee
Wang, Yifei   yifei.wang-msen@tamu.edu Pentzer
Wang, Yunyi   yywang19@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1233 Hilty
Wang, Chenxu   chenxu_wang@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301A Fang
Wang, Kunyu   wangkunyu@tamu.edu Zhou
Wang, Chen-Hao   gnawhc@tamu.edu (979) 862-3089 315 Powers
Wang, Katherine   katherinewang@tamu.edu 1205 Gladysz
Wang, Chih-Wei   ntukiua@tamu.edu Son
Washburn, Lauren  A lwash3@tamu.edu (979) 458-8094 2515 Watanabe
Watson, Christopher   cwats14@tamu.edu (979) 845-9235 201A Bergbreiter
Wegener, Aaron   ar.wegener@tamu.edu Gladysz
Wen, Je-Ruei   jrw00223131@tamu.edu (979) 862-3101 46 Sheldon
Whisenant, Jonathan  T whisenant@tamu.edu Burgess
Wilkins, Branford  O branfordw@tamu.edu (979) 845-2323 317 Nippe
Willman, Jeremy  A jeremy.willman@tamu.edu (979) 862-2534 1131 Zhou
Wititsuwannakul, Taveechai "Nui"   wititsuwanna@tamu.edu Gladysz
Wu, Shengxiang   shengxiangw@tamu.edu (979) 862-3101 46 Sheldon
Wu, Fanglue   flwu@tamu.edu (979) 845-3385 254 Batteas
Wu, Jiun Wei   alecwu1026@tamu.edu Michaudel
Xiao, Zhifeng "Sean"   xiao@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1125 Zhou/Pellois
Xie, Haomiao   haomiao.xie@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 1227 Dunbar
Yan, Tianhao   thyan426@tamu.edu Zhou
Yang, Xin   karen890@tamu.edu (979) 845-7222 2109 Hall
Yang, Xuemei   xuemeiyang@tamu.edu (979) 845-5417 418 Darensbourg, M
Yang, Tingyuan   tyang@tamu.edu Yan
Young, Brian  E beyoun65@tamu.edu (979) 845-2232 2512 Sczepanski
Yu, Chen-Hsu   chenhsuyu@tamu.edu 2521 Sczepanski
Yu, Siqi   yusiqi@tamu.edu (979) 845-7222 2109 Hall
Yu, Cheng-Han   r99223164@tamu.edu (979) 862-4770 208 Ozerov
Zaheer, Wasif   wasif.zaheer@tamu.edu Banerjee
Zarcone, Sam   szarcone@tamu.edu Gladysz
Zhang, Bowen   bowenzhang1029@tamu.edu Hall
Zhang, Tianqi   tianqi@tamu.edu Laganowsky
Zhang, Zefan   zzf@tamu.edu Hilty
Zhang, Hanyuan   hzhang472@tamu.edu Fierke
Zhao, Bosheng   lbjames21@tamu.edu (979) 845-7809 2170 ILSB Burgess
Zhao, Boqin   zhaoboqin58@tamu.edu Sheldon/Son
Zhao, Jiayun   jyzhao1218@tamu.edu Zhang
Zheng, Yu   yuzheng@tamu.edu Balbuena
Zhi, Yuan   eyz@tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Zhong, Xujia   xzhong11@tamu.edu 1427 Wooley
Zhong, Wenrui   zhongwenrui@tamu.edu Sczepanski
Zhou, Benyu   benyuzhou1995@tamu.edu Gabbai
Zhu, Yue   chuyuanver@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1233 Hilty
Zhu, Yun (M)   yunzhu@tamu.edu Gladysz
Zhu , Yun (F)   zoily.zhu009@tamu.edu Laganowsky