Department of Chemistry

62 results for 'Support Staff'

Name Email Phone Room Advisor
Bakhmoutov, Vladimir   bakhmoutov@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-8993 1323 Bluemel, Janet
Belcik, Jennifer  E jbelcik@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 254A Batteas, James
Bernard, Bailey  J baileeybeernard@icloud.com (979) 458-7252 E515! Lee, Edward
Bhuvanesh, Nattamai   nbhuv@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-8290 2408A Nippe, Michael
Brown, Kelley  A kelley.brown@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-1996 E312A Lee, Edward
Burchfield, Jacob  S jacob.burchfield@tamu.edu (979) 862-8380 124 King, Crystal
Capareda, Evamarie   ecapareda@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-8046 1201 ILSB Begley, Tadhg/Russell, David
Carter, Ronald  G carter@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3335 119 Brisco, Kristie
Choi, Brian   brchoi@chem.tamu.edu 101A Lane Baker
Chollett, Erica   erica.chollett@tamu.edu (979) 845-5417 407 Darensbourg, Marcetta
Cole, Anna  M anna_cole@tamu.edu (979) 862-3059 1422 and 21 Teague Wooley, Karen
Dey, Sougata   deysou88@gmail.com (979) 862-3731 2520 Sczepanski, Jonathan
Easley, Miranda   miranda.easley@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0520 104 Gaede, Holly
Elliott, Douglas  W doug.elliott@tamu.edu (979) 845-4040 1322 Bluemel, Janet
Eudy, Tom   teudy@tamu.edu (979) 845-7630 23 Tomlin, Bryan
Fawcett, Denise  H denise.fawcett@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3943 107 North, Simon
Frederiksen, Carrie  R carrie.frederiksen@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 321 Zhou, Hongcai
Garcia, Selina  L selina.garcia@tamu.edu (979) 845-0903 119 Carter, Ron
Garza, Catherine  S c.garza@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-2471 1232 Carter, Ron
Gholson, Ruth  A ruthann.gholson@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-4770 004 Banerjee, Sarbajit
Gomez Hernandez, Mario   mgomezfyp@tamu.edu (979) 845-0149 W302H Lee, Edward
Gonzales, Kaitlyn   kaitlyn2019@tamu.edu (979) 458-7241 E415A Lee, Edward
Green, Michael  D green@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-5934 252B Tran
Hernandez, Stacy   shernandez@tamu.edu 114C Sczepanski, Jonathan
Hernandez, Veronica  A vramirez@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-1979 W302B Goodey-Pellois, Joanna
Horton, Sandra   sandra.horton@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-5345 114 Fang, Lei
Jahnke, Ashlee  A ashlee.jahnke@tamu.edu (979) 862-3054 1428 Wooley, Karen
King, Crystal   cking@science.tamu.edu (979) 458-1220 123 Phillips, LaTasha
Kirby, James  C jkirby@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0984 014 Carter, Ron
Kocurek, Klaudia   kikocurek@tamu.edu (979) 845-0613 1161 ILSB Yan, Xin
Lee, Curtis   clee@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0631 120X Cox, Bill
Liu, Amy  H aliu@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-5151 1028 Lindahl, Paul
Mahindaratne, Mathew  P mmahindaratne@tamu.edu (979) 458-7235 W302J Schaefer, Amber
Mccartney, Donald (Travis)  T dtmccartney@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3761 W302L Goodey-Pellois, Joanna
Mendez, Cynthia   c_mendez@tamu.edu (979) 845-0411 119A Carter, Ron
Merka, III, William  C merka@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-2735 2004 Gabbai, Francois
Moore, Monica   monica.moore@tamu.edu (979) 845-2384 107 Fawcett, Denise
Nichols, Carrie  A cnichols@tamu.edu (979) 845-2832 W302K Schaefer, Amber
Owens, Julia  A juliaowens@tamu.edu (979) 845-0413 121 King, Crystal
Pehl, Timothy  P tpehl@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-2632 2401 Schweikert, Emile
Ramirez, Tylesha   tyra2525@tamu.edu (979) 845-2356 W302A Lee, Edward
Reibenspies, Joseph  H reibenspies@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-9125 2408 Gabbai, Francios
Rezenom, Yohannes  H yohannes.rezenom@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-8404 41 Fang, Lei
Rincon, Sandra   King, Crystal
Scott, Kevin (Wayne)  W wayne.scott@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-7248 E109A Schaefer, Amber
Scott, Andrea  L ascott@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-9165 1213 ILSB Raushel, Frank
Seward, William  T wseward@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3129 2006 North, Simon
Sivaranjani Kumar Sr, FNU   sivaranjani86@tamu.edu (979) 862-3059 1422 Wooley, Karen
Smolen, Justin  A justin.smolen@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3713 1030 Wooley, Karen
Stickley, Angela  T stickley@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0615 119 Carter, Ron
Tabei, Elham   elham.tabei@tamu.edu (979) 458-7234 W302G Schaefer, Amber
Tomlin, Bryan  E bryan.tomlin@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-7630 Teague 16A Schweikert, Emile
Tran, Steve   steve-tran@tamu.edu (979) 845-7022 252A North
Verkhoturov, Stanislav  V verkhoturov@tamu.edu (979) 845-2344 23 Teague Schweikert, Emile
Wahab, Oluwasegun  J oluwasegun.wahab@gmail.com 101B Dr. Baker
Williams, Lindsey  D lindsey.williams@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0984 014 Carter, Ron
Williamson, Kenneth   kwil@tamu.edu (979) 458-7249 E212A Lee, Edward
Wyatt, Teresa  C twyatt@tamu.edu (979) 845-0134 122 King, Crystal
Wylie, Gregory  P gregory.wylie@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-0705 1325 Bluemel, Janet
Yeager, Karl   karl.yeager@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3129 2006 Seward, William
Zercher, Julie  A jzercher@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0113 120 Carter, Ron
Zheng, Xueyan   yuki413@tamu.edu (979) 204-9517 407 Darensbourg, M.