Department of Chemistry

34 results for 'Postdoctoral Researchers'

Name Email Phone Room Advisor
Agbeworvi, George   gagbewor@tamu.edu 215 Banerjee
Alugubelli, Yugendar Reddy   yalugubelli@tamu.edu 208 Liu
Aminikhoei, Hashem   hashem.amini@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 418 RMD Gladysz
Bhat, Gulzar Ahmad   gulzar@tamu.edu (979) 845-5417 430 Darensbourg, D
Boopathi, Senthil Kumar   senthil.boopathi@tamu.edu 1425 Wooley
Crockett, Michael  P crockemi@tamu.edu 343 Thomas
Davidson, Rachel  D racheldavidson@tamu.edu 219 Banerjee
Deckard, Charles  E cdeckard11@tamu.edu Sczepanski
Ellenburg, William  H william08@tamu.edu (979) 845-1746 1034 Liu
Fedoseyenko, Dmytro   dmytro.fedoseyenko@tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2107 ILSB Begley
Gao, Zhe "Gavin"   gavingao@tamu.edu Burgess
Ghosh, Manas   manasghosh@tamu.edu Barondeau
Gujrati, Abhijeet   gujrati.abhijeet@tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 254 Batteas
Jahnke, Ashlee  A ashlee.jahnke@tamu.edu (979) 862-3054 1428 Wooley
Li, Yueying   yueyingl@tamu.edu 2507/2523 Watanabe
Li, Jing   jingjaneli.chem@tamu.edu 2521 Sczepanski
Li, Shuhua   shuhua.gianna.li@tamu.edu 1030 Liu
Li, Shi   shi.li@tamu.edu (979) 862-8045 2307C Tabor
Narindoshvili, Tamari   tamari@tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Ocola, Esther  J eocola@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3352 101 I Laane
Phadke, Chinmay  R chinmay.phadke@tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 2520 Sczepanski
Rivera-Gonzalez, Natalia   n.rivera@tamu.edu 218 Banerjee
Saha, Biswajit   biswajit_tamu2018@tamu.edu 1030 Liu
Sengupta, Debabrata   dsengupta@tamu.edu 315 Powers
Smolen, Justin  A justin.smolen@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3713 1030 Wooley
Sousa E Silva, Felipe Cesar   fsilva1@tamu.edu 308 Michaudel
Sun, Guorong   guorong.sun@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3083 1427 Wooley
Tomlin, Bryan  E bryan.tomlin@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-7630 Teague 16A Schweikert
Verkhoturov, Dmitriy  S verkhoturovdm@tamu.edu 25 Schweikert
Verkhoturov, Stanislav  V verkhoturov@tamu.edu (979) 845-2344 23 Teague Schweikert
Xiang, Dao Feng   dxiang@tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Yang, Kai   kyang@tamu.edu 213 Liu
Yu, Ge   gyu@tamu.edu (979) 845-5151 208 Liu
Yuntawattana, Nattawut   yuntawattana.n@tamu.edu (979) 458-2079 305 Michaudel