Department of Chemistry

28 results for 'Postdoctoral Researchers'

Name Email Phone Room Advisor
Agbeworvi, George   gagbewor@tamu.edu 215 Banerjee
Alugubelli, Yugendar Reddy   yalugubelli@tamu.edu 208 Liu
Atla, Sandeep   sandeep.atla@tamu.edu 1014 Liu
Boopathi, Senthil Kumar   senthil.boopathi@tamu.edu 1425 Wooley
Crockett, Michael  P crockemi@tamu.edu 343 Thomas
Fedoseyenko, Dmytro   dmytro.fedoseyenko@tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2107 ILSB Begley
Gao, Zhe "Gavin"   gavingao@tamu.edu Burgess
Ghosh, Manas   manasghosh@tamu.edu Barondeau
Hembram, Dambarudhar Shiba Sa   hembram@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1205 Hilty
Jana, Manish   manishjana1@gmail.com 420 Darensbourg, M.
Li, Jing   jingjaneli.chem@tamu.edu 2521 Sczepanski
Li, Shi   shi.li@tamu.edu (979) 862-8045 2307C Tabor
Li, Yueying   yueyingl@tamu.edu 2507/2523 Watanabe
Mani Sengoden, FNU   m.sengoden@tamu.edu 407 Darensbourg, M.
Narindoshvili, Tamari   tamari@tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Phadke, Chinmay  R chinmay.phadke@tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 2520 Sczepanski
Renteria Gomez, Angel   arenteri@tamu.edu 2505 Gutierrez
Rivera-Gonzalez, Natalia   n.rivera@tamu.edu 218 Banerjee
Sar, Dinabandhu   dinabandhusar@gmail.com 2504 Gutierrez
Schrader, Robert   rschrader@tamu.edu 1198 Russell
Siddiqui, Zeba   zebasiddiqui@tamu.edu 1030 Liu
Sousa E Silva, Felipe Cesar   fsilva1@tamu.edu 308 Michaudel
Thompson, Richard   VMDT60@TAMU.edu 1318 Powers
Verkhoturov, Dmitriy  S verkhoturovdm@tamu.edu 25 Schweikert
Vulupala, Veerabhadra Reddy   eshaan04@tamu.edu 1012 Liu
Xiang, Dao Feng   dxiang@tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Xiao, Jing   Liu
Yang, Kai   kyang@tamu.edu 213 Liu