Department of Chemistry

39 results for 'Postdoctoral Researchers'

Name Email Phone Room Advisor
Agbeworvi, George   gagbewor@tamu.edu 215 Banerjee
Alugubelli, Yugendar Reddy   yalugubelli@tamu.edu 208 Liu
Aminikhoei, Hashem   hashem.amini@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 418 RMD Gladysz
Boopathi, Senthil Kumar   senthil.boopathi@tamu.edu 1425 Wooley
Coll, Ryan   Dunbar
Crockett, Michael  P crockemi@tamu.edu 343 Thomas
Dey, Sougata   deysou88@gmail.com (979) 862-3731 2520 Sczepanski
Eudy, Tom   Tomlin
Fedoseyenko, Dmytro   dmytro.fedoseyenko@tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2107 ILSB Begley
Gao, Zhe "Gavin"   gavingao@tamu.edu Burgess
Ghosh, Manas   manasghosh@tamu.edu Barondeau
Hembram, Dambarudhar Shiba Sa   hembram@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1205 Hilty
Jahnke, Ashlee  A ashlee.jahnke@tamu.edu (979) 862-3054 1428 Wooley
Li, Yueying   yueyingl@tamu.edu 2507/2523 Watanabe
Li, Shi   shi.li@tamu.edu (979) 862-8045 2307C Tabor
Li, Shuhua   shuhua.gianna.li@tamu.edu 1030 Liu
Li, Jing   jingjaneli.chem@tamu.edu 2521 Sczepanski
Liu, Lei   leiliuchem@gmail.com 2504 Gutierrez
Mani Sengoden, FNU   m.sengoden@tamu.edu 407 Darensbourg, M.
Narindoshvili, Tamari   tamari@tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Ocola, Esther  J eocola@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3352 101 I Laane
Phadke, Chinmay  R chinmay.phadke@tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 2520 Sczepanski
Renteria Gomez, Angel   Gutierrez
Rivera-Gonzalez, Natalia   n.rivera@tamu.edu 218 Banerjee
Saha, Biswajit   biswajit_tamu2018@tamu.edu 1030 Liu
Sar, Dinabandhu   dinabandhusar@gmail.com 2504 Gutierrez
Schrader, Robert   rschrader@tamu.edu 1198 Russell
Siddiqui, Zeba   zebasiddiqui@tamu.edu 1030 Liu
Smolen, Justin  A justin.smolen@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3713 1030 Wooley
Sousa E Silva, Felipe Cesar   fsilva1@tamu.edu 308 Michaudel
Sun, Guorong   guorong.sun@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3083 1427 Wooley
Thompson, Richard   VMDT60@TAMU.edu 1318 Powers
Tomlin, Bryan  E bryan.tomlin@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-7630 Teague 16A Schweikert
Verkhoturov, Stanislav  V verkhoturov@tamu.edu (979) 845-2344 23 Teague Schweikert
Verkhoturov, Dmitriy  S verkhoturovdm@tamu.edu 25 Schweikert
Vulupala, Veerabhadra Reddy   eshaan04@tamu.edu 1012 Liu
Xiang, Dao Feng   dxiang@tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Yang, Kai   kyang@tamu.edu 213 Liu
Yuntawattana, Nattawut   yuntawattana.n@tamu.edu (979) 458-2079 305 Michaudel