Department of Chemistry

37 results for 'Postdoctoral Researchers'

Name Email Phone Room Advisor
Agbeworvi, George   gagbewor@tamu.edu 215 Banerjee
Alugubelli, Yugendar Reddy   yalugubelli@tamu.edu 208 Liu
Atla, Sandeep   sandeep.atla@tamu.edu 1014 Liu
Biswas, Promita   pbiswas@tamu.edu 1210 David Powers
Boopathi, Senthil Kumar   senthil.boopathi@tamu.edu 1425 Wooley
Choi, Brian   brchoi@chem.tamu.edu 101A Lane Baker
Crockett, Michael  P crockemi@tamu.edu 343 Thomas
Deo, Thomas  S tomdeo290@gmail.com 1228 Christian Hilty
Ehnbom, Lars   Gladysz
Fedoseyenko, Dmytro   dmytro.fedoseyenko@tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2107 ILSB Begley
Feng, Jiaxin  F jiaxin_feng1010@163.com 1025 Yan, Xin
Gao, Zhe "Gavin"   gavingao@tamu.edu Burgess
Ghosh, Manas   manasghosh@tamu.edu Barondeau
Guo, Xuejiao   xiguo06@tamu.edu 1030 Liu
Hembram, Dambarudhar Shiba Sa   hembram@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1205 Hilty
Jana, Manish   manishjana1@gmail.com 420 Darensbourg, M.
Lai, Thanh Loan   loan.lai@chem.tamu.edu 27 Schweikert
Liang, Rongran   lrrfql@163.com 1128 Zhou
Maity, Arunava   arunavamaity87@tamu.edu 307 Michaudel
Mani Sengoden, FNU   m.sengoden@tamu.edu 407 Darensbourg, M.
Narindoshvili, Tamari   tamari@tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Polu, Ashok   ashok4noble@chem.tamu.edu 1017 Yan
Pradhan, Nirmalya   nirmalya@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1228 Hilty
Renteria Gomez, Angel   arenteri@tamu.edu 2505 Gutierrez
Sar, Dinabandhu   dinabandhusar@gmail.com 2504 Gutierrez
Schrader, Robert   rschrader@tamu.edu 1198 Russell
Schrecke, Samantha  R samantha.schrecke@tamu.edu 1198 Laganowsky
Shinde, Vikki  N vikkishinde909@gmail.com 301A Fang, Lei
Stackhouse, Chavis  A chavis@tamu.edu 1427 Wooley
Thompson, Richard   VMDT60@TAMU.edu 1318 Powers
Verkhoturov, Dmitriy  S verkhoturovdm@tamu.edu 25 Schweikert
Vulupala, Veerabhadra Reddy   eshaan04@tamu.edu 1012 Liu
Xiang, Dao Feng   dxiang@tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Xiao, Jing   jxiao@tamu.edu Liu
Yang, Ming-Hsiu   Gutierrez
Yang, Kai   kyang@tamu.edu 213 Liu
Zhu, Chaoyang   zcyang@tamu.edu 1030 Liu, Wenshe