Department of Chemistry

43 results for 'Postdoctoral Researchers'

Name Email Phone Room Advisor
Agbeworvi, George   gagbewor@tamu.edu Banerjee
Alugubelli, Yugendar Reddy   yalugubelli@tamu.edu 208 Liu
Aminikhoei, Hashem   hashem.amini@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 418 RMD Gladysz
Bhat, Gulzar Ahmad   gulzar@tamu.edu (979) 845-5417 430 D. Darensbourg
Bigley, Andrew  N a_bigley@tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Cao, Wenyue   wenyue@tamu.edu (979) 845-1746 001 Liu
Cheng, Heyong   hycheng@tamu.edu 101-I Yan
Contreras Ramirez, Aida   aida.contreras@tamu.edu (979) 845-2936 1123 Zhou
Denton, Joanna  K denton@chem.tamu.edu Russell
Dey, Sougata   s_dey001@tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 2512 Sczepanski
Fedoseyenko, Dmytro   dmytro.fedoseyenko@tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2107 ILSB Begley
Fiedler, Tobias   tobias.fiedler@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 321 RMD Gladysz
Gao, Zhe "Gavin"   gavingao@tamu.edu Burgess
Ghosh, Manas   manasghosh@tamu.edu Barondeau
Guan, Jia   jia.guan@tamu.edu (979) 845-7222 2109 Hall
Havens, Steven  M vaneshnevest@tamu.edu (979) 458-0735 1196 ILSB Barondeau
Jahnke, Ashlee  A ashlee.jahnke@tamu.edu (979) 862-3054 1428 Wooley
Joy, Shaon   shaon.joygos@tamu.edu (979) 845-7809 2170 ILSB Burgess
Kim, Giwoon   cremish0414@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1233 Hilty
Kutayiah, Ryan (Arjunen)   a.r.kutayiah@tamu.edu (979) 862-3101 23 Sheldon
Lalonde, Tyler  J tlalond4@tamu.edu 207 Liu
Li, Jing   jingjaneli.chem@tamu.edu 2521 Sczepanski
Li, Shi   shi.li@tamu.edu (979) 862-8045 2307C Tabor
Luu, Son Quy   quyluu@tamu.edu Hilty
Ma, Yuying  A yma@tamu.edu Liu
Narindoshvili, Tamari   tamari@tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Ocola, Esther  J eocola@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3352 101 I Laane
Packianathan, Charles   cpackian@tamu.edu (979) 458-0357 ILSB 1154 Laganowsky
Piwko, Alexander   alekpiwko@tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 2519 Sczepanski
Rivera-Gonzalez, Natalia   n.rivera@tamu.edu 218 Banerjee
Rodrigues, Roberta   bertacarbene@tamu.edu 1306 Gabbai
Saber, Mohamed  R mohamed.saber@tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 1310 Dunbar
Smolen, Justin  A justin.smolen@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3713 1030 Wooley
Sousa E Silva, Felipe Cesar   fsilva1@tamu.edu 308 Michaudel
Sun, Guorong   guorong.sun@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3083 1427 Wooley
Tang, Hao   hao.tang@tamu.edu (979) 845-7222 2109 Hall
Verkhoturov, Stanislav  V verkhoturov@tamu.edu (979) 845-2344 23 Teague Schweikert
Xiang, Dao Feng   dxiang@tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Yang, Kai   kyang@tamu.edu 213 Liu
Yu, Ge   gyu@tamu.edu (979) 845-5151 208 Liu
Zhang, Fuwu   zhangfuwu@tamu.edu (979) 739-6264 1426 Wooley
Zhang, Peng   peng.zhang@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1131 Zhou
Zhou, Jiliang   zhoujiliang@tamu.edu 2409 Gabbai