Department of Chemistry

50 results for 'Postdoctoral Researchers'

Name Email Phone Room Advisor
Aminikhoei, Hashem   hashem.amini@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 418 RMD Gladysz
Anderson, Jessica  S Tomlin
Bhat, Gulzar Ahmad   gulzar@tamu.edu (979) 845-5417 430 D. Darensbourg
Bigley, Andrew  N a_bigley@tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Boone, Christopher  D christopher.boone@tamu.edu (979) 458-0357 1164 ILSB Laganowsky
Cao, Wenyue   wenyue@tamu.edu W. Liu
Cheng, Heyong   hycheng@tamu.edu 101-I Yan
Contreras Ramirez, Aida   aida.contreras@tamu.edu (979) 845-2936 1123 Zhou
Das, Sukant  K sukant.tamu@tamu.edu (979) 845-2913 223 Liu
Dey, Sougata   s_dey001@tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 2512 Sczepanski
El Sabahy, Mahmoud  F mahmoud.elsabahy@tamu.edu (979) 862-6418 1031 Wooley
Fedoseyenko, Dmytro   dmytro.fedoseyenko@tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2107 ILSB Begley
Fiedler, Tobias   tobias.fiedler@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 321 RMD Gladysz
Gao, Wenyang   wenyang.gao@tamu.edu (979) 862-3089 315 Powers
Ghosh, Manas   Barondeau
Guan, Jia   jia.guan@tamu.edu (979) 845-7222 2109 Hall
Havens, Steven  M vaneshnevest@tamu.edu (979) 458-0735 1196 ILSB Barondeau
Huddleston, Jamison  P jphudd@tamu.edu (979) 845-9164 1210 ILSB Raushel
Jahnke, Ashlee  A ashlee.jahnke@tamu.edu (979) 862-3054 1428 Wooley
Joy, Shaon   shaon.joygos@tamu.edu (979) 845-7809 2170 ILSB Burgess
Khan, Sarosh  A sarosh.khan@tamu.edu (979) 862-3059 1030 Wooley
Kim, Cheoljae   iamcjkim@tamu.edu 1318 Michaudel
Kim, Yaewon   Hilty
Kocurek, Klaudia   Russell
Kutayiah, Ryan (Arjunen)   Sheldon
Lin, Chen-Ming   chen-ming.lin@tamu.edu (979) 845-7809 2170 ILSB Burgess
Liu, Yang   Laganowsky
Narindoshvili, Tamari   tamari@tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Niu, Shuqiang   sn72@tamu.edu (979) 845-7222 2109 Hall
Ocola, Esther  J eocola@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3352 101 I Laane
Packianathan, Charles   Laganowsky
Pang, Jiandong   jdpang@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1128 Zhou
Patra, Shachin   shachin8788@tamu.edu (979) 436-2092 1196 ILSB Barondeau
Saber, Mohamed  R mohamed.saber@tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 1310 Dunbar -reopened 6/1/19
Sandoval, Jesse   s0100370@tamu.edu Schweikert
Sellers, Diane  G dsellers@tamu.edu (979) 862-3102 215 Banerjee
Singh, Mukesh Kumar   mklsingh@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 1226 Dunbar/Nippe
Smolen, Justin  A justin.smolen@tamu.edu (979) 862-3713 1030 Wooley
Sun, Guorong   guorong.sun@tamu.edu (979) 862-3083 1427 Wooley
Tang, Hao   hao.tang@tamu.edu (979) 845-7222 2109 Hall
Verkhoturov, Stanislav  V verkhoturov@tamu.edu (979) 845-2344 23 Teague Schweikert
Wang, Hai   Wooley
Wang, Yuanyou   Begley
Wilkins, Lewis  C wilkinslc@tamu.edu (979) 676-3825 1420, 2409, 2407 Gabbai
Xiang, Dao Feng   dxiang@tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Yang, Kai   kyang@tamu.edu 213 Liu
Yu, Ge   gyu@tamu.edu (979) 845-5151 208 Liu
Yue, Tianjun   tianjyue189@tamu.edu (979) 845-5417 432 D. Darensbourg
Zhang, Peng   peng.zhang@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1131 Zhou
Zhang, Fuwu   zhangfuwu@tamu.edu (979) 739-6264 1426 Wooley