The Fang Research Group

Mingwan Leng

 

BS 2019          Beijing Normal University

lengmw@tamu.edu


Octavio Miranda

 

BS 2019          University of Texas at Arlington

om0213@tamu.edu


Chenxuan Li

 

BS 2018          Nanjing University

chenxuanli@tamu.edu


Bo-Ji Peng

 

MS 2016          National Taiwan University

BS 2014          National Taiwan University

bojipeng@tamu.edu


Yirui Cao

 

BSE 2017          Fudan University

yrcao95@tamu.edu


Awards:

- Honored Student in Chemistry, National Top Talent Undergraduate Training Program

- Fudan Outstanding Graduation Thesis

- Corning R&D Internship Award

Bailey Phillips

 

BS 2016          Texas A&M University - Commerce

bphillips3@tamu.edu

 

Anthony Mu

 

BS 2016           Texas A&M University

anthonyumu@tamu.edu

 

Xiaozhou Ji

 

BS 2015           Nanjing University

jixiaozhou@tamu.edu

 

 

 

 

Alumni

 

Che-Hsuan Chang

 

MS 2015          National Taiwan University

BS 2013          National Taiwan University

alicechang29@tamu.edu

 

Sai Che

 

BS 2014          Fudan University

sai.che@chem.tamu.edu



Chenxu Wang

 

BS 2014           Zhengzhou University

chenxu_wang@tamu.edu


Currently: Dow Chemical (Shanghai)

Alex Kalin

 

BS 2014          Texas A&M University

alex.kalin@tamu.edu


Currently: Halliburton

Congzhi Zhu


BS 2013            Nanjing University

congzhi.zhu@chem.tamu.edu


Currently: Postdoctoral researcher, UCLA

Jongbok Lee


MS 2012          Hanyang University

BS 2010          Hanyang University

jongbok.lee@chem.tamu.edu


Currently: Assistant Professor, Hongik University

Tianyu Yuan

 

BS 2012           Beijing Institute of Technology

MS 2014          University of Florida

yuanty910@gmail.com


Currently: Thermofisher

Mariela Vazquez

 

BS 2015           Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi

mariela.vazquez@tamu.edu