Department of Chemistry

26 results for 'Visiting Scholars'

Name Email Phone Room Advisor
Alyounes, Dania   Watanabe
Ding, Shengda   Hall
Hu, Wei   weihu@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301B/C Fang
Jiang, Ting   jiangting@tamu.edu Russell
Karimipour, Gholamreza   ghkar@chem.tamu.edu 321 Gladysz
Killough, James "Mike"   Berbreiter
Kim, Hong Rae   sh2014324133@tamu.edu (979) 845-3807 2011 Son
Li, Errui   erruili22@tamu.edu (979) 845-4034 1121 Zhou
Liu, Jiahui   jiahui.liu@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 410 RDMC Gladysz
Liu, Chang   chang169@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1123 Zhou
Liu, Suijun   frankone123@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 1226 Dunbar
Lyu, Xiuliang   lyuxiuliang1203@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1131 Zhou
Meldrum, Tyler  K tkmeldrum@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1233 Hilty
Mohammed, Ahmed Zaher Rashad   ahmedzaher@tamu.edu (979) 845-5417 428 D. Darensbourg
Murillo, Carlos   murillo@tamu.edu North
Niu, Ruixia   niuruixia@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301B Fang
Ozdemir, Osman (Ray)  K ray@framergy.com (979) 845-3216 2522 Zhou
Piyanuch, Pornthip   Burgess
Saber, Mohamed   mrsaber@tamu.edu Gabbai
Sun, Juan   sunjuan0219@tamu.edu Dunbar
Togo, Tatsuo   tmtatsuo@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 2512 Zhou
Tsunoda, Mitsukimi   tsunoda@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-8299 1310 Gabbai
Umer, Razia   razia@tamu.edu (979) 845-2936 329 Clearfield
Yang, Yingwei   (979) 845-3186 317 Fang
Zhang, Wan   zhangwan@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301A Fang
Zhang, Meiju   Watanabe