Department of Chemistry

256 results for 'Graduate Students'

Name Email Phone Room Advisor
Adak, Sanjoy   sanjoyadak@email.tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2107 ILSB Begley
Ahn, Shin Hye (Grace)   shgrace@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-7826 326 RMD Bluemel
Alivio, Theodore Emmanuel  G tgalivio@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-3102 215 Banerjee
Alvi, Scheherzad   scheherzad@tamu.edu (979) 845-7048 409 RMD Gladysz
Andrews, Justin  L justin-andrews@email.tamu.edu (979) 458-2816 218 Banerjee
Arancillo, Maritess  N aran1613@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-7809 2170 ILSB Burgess
Baci, Melih   melihbaci@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 2505 Zhou
Bailey, Johnathan   johnathanbailey13@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-9597 2203 Singleton
Bajpayee, Aayushi   a.bajpayee@tamu.edu
Baker, Joseph  H jhb989@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-7826 426 RMD Bluemel
Banerjee, Sayan   bsayan@tamu.edu (979) 862-2534 2521 Zhou
Baranova, Zuzana   baranz@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 410 RMD Gladysz
Benzie, Jordon   qdb10147@tamu.edu (979) 862-7826 401 RDMC Bluemel
Bhandari, Dhananjay  M djapp89@email.tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2110 ILSB Begley
Birk, Francisco  J chiskebob@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-1966 2307 Dunbar
Bosch, Mathieu  R mrbosch@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 2512 Zhou
Braham, Erick  J ejb1001@gmail.com (979) 845-3777 221 Banerjee
Brewer, Matthew  I mbrew012@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 2310 Dunbar
Buen, Zachary  D zbuen@tamu.edu (979) 845-5633 2109 North
Burns, Corey  P burn8529@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-4719 321 Nippe
Burtner, William  R wburtner@tamu.edu (979) 862-2534 2521 Zhou
Cao, Yihan   yihancao@tamu.edu (979) 862-4770 022 Ozerov
Cardenal, Ashley  D acardenal@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-3089 315 Powers
Carranza, Richard   rcarranza93@tamu.edu (979) 845-8400 254 Lucchese
Chalker, Cody   beecauz33@email.tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 2119C Batteas
Chanani, Prem Kumar   chanani@email.tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2110 ILSB Begley
Chang, Che-Hsuan   alicechang29@tamu.edu (979) 845-2964 301B Fang
Chao, Chih-Gang   cgchao@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-9235 201A Bergbreiter
Che, Sai   chesai92730@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301C Fang
Chen, Chang-Hong   eric7601@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 1310 Gabbai
Chen, Chia-Hsiu   chen12329@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1328 Hilty
Chen, Ying-Pin   doggy@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 2211 Zhou
Cheng, Hsu-Cheng   h.c.cheng@tamu.edu (979) 862-3101 46 Sheldon/Son
Cho, Junsang   shuren222@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-3102 215 Banerjee
Christianson (DeLaRo, Anna  M adelaro@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 1310 Gabbai
Chupik, Rachel  B chupikr156@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-4837 418 Darensbourg, M
Coll, Ryan   collrp0@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 2310 Dunbar
Cory, Seth  A scory23@email.tamu.edu (979) 458-0735 1196 ILSB Barondeau
Das, Deepika   deepika16@email.tamu.edu (979) 458-0736 1196 ILSB Barondeau
Das, Anuvab   anuvabdas@tamu.edu (979) 862-3089 315 Powers
Davidson, Rachel  D racheldavidson@tamu.edu (979) 862-3102 217 Banerjee
Day, Gregory  S grsday@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 2521 Zhou
De Jesus Baez, Luis  R luis.dejesus@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3102 215 Banerjee
Deckard, Charles  E cdeckard11@tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 351 Sczepanski
Delaney, Christopher  R crd100@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1224 Darensbourg, M.
Dickie, Courtney  M cmdickie@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-4471 320/421 RMDC Nippe
Ding, Shengda   mogaze@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-7222 2109 Hall/M. Darensbourg
Dong, Yitong   dytzz2608@email.tamu.edu (979) 458-2990 2119C Son
Dong, Shiyu   ch113022@email.tamu.edu (979) 458-8046 1201 ILSB Russell
Dong, Mei   mei_dong@tamu.edu (979) 862-3059 1427 Wooley
Douglas, Lacey  D ld.douglas@tamu.edu (979) 458-2816 401 RMD Banerjee
Drake, Hannah  F hfd100@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 2525 Zhou
Dziuba, Nathaniel   eknerlmsjds@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-0956 162 Lindahl
Eberle, Fabian   eberle@tamu.edu (979) 862-7826 321 RMD Bluemel
Ehnbom, Lars Erik Andreas   lehnbom@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 2109 Gladysz
Elinski, Meagan  B meagan.elinski@email.tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 2001 Batteas
Elrod, Lindy  C lcelrod1221@tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 1310 Gabbai
Escobedo, Francisco   fcovidal15@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-7826 208
Estrada, Alexander  L alestrad@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 410 RMD Gladysz
Evans, Douglas  G fiat@tamu.edu (979) 845-9235 201B Bergbreiter
Felder, Simcha  E sfelder@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-3083 1425 Wooley
Feng, Liang   fengliang@tamu.edu (979) 845-4034 1024 Zhou
Fleer, Nathan  A nfleer01@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-4719 221 Banerjee
Flores Delgado, Jeniree  A jeniflor24@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-3083 1427 Wooley
Foley, Brendan  P bf4773@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-5151 2515 Watanabe
Foley, Bryan  J bfoley@tamu.edu (979) 862-4770 006 Ozerov
Francis, Asenath  L afran41@tamu.edu (979) 862-3101 46 Sheldon
Fu, Ying-Hua   yinghuafu95@tamu.edu (979) 845-9235 201B Bergbreiter
Ghosh, Subrata  K subrata@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 410 RMD Gladysz
Ghosh, Avick  K avick_1809@tamu.edu (979) 845-2835 2107 ILSB Begley
Ghosh, Pokhraj   pokhraj1985@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-4837 414 Darensbourg, M
Glennon, Kevin  J rectangle@tamu.edu (979) 845-1411 216 CYCL Folden
Gowda, Vishruth   vishruth.gowda@email.tamu.edu (979) 458-8094 2515 Watanabe
Guan, Yanfei   einsteinguan@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-3241 1032 Wheeler
Gunthardt, Carolyn  E cgunthardt@tamu.edu (979) 845-4633 2109 North
Gunther, Susan  O soliviag@tamu.edu (979) 862-4770 005 Ozerov
Harrell, Mary  L mary.layne.harrell@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-9235 201A Bergbreiter
Hawthorne, Nathaniel  P hawthorne7@tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 2119 Batteas
He, Xun   edgarhx@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-3083 1425 Wooley
Hebert, Michael  J mhebert@tamu.edu (979) 458-8046 1201 ILSB Russell
Heilborn, Lauren   lheilborn@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-1411 Cyclotron Yennello
Hogan, Nicki  L nhogan@tamu.edu (979) 862-3101 46 Sheldon
Hogancamp, Tessily  N tessilynicholle@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Horrocks, Gregory  A gahorrocks@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-3102 215 Banerjee
Hsu, Willie  W williehsu@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-5151 213 Liu
Huang, Hsiao-Ling   hlhuang@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-7637 2138 ILSB Sacchettini
Huang, Jessica  H jessicahuang@tamu.edu (979) 862-3059 1425 Wooley
Hubbard, Patrick  J phubbard@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-7826 402 RDMC Bluemel
Hung, Ming-Uei   muhung@tamu.edu (979) 862-4770 005 Ozerov
Hyun, Sung-Min   min6539@tamu.edu (979) 862-3089 315 Powers
Jack, Kevin   jackk40@tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 1330 Gabbai
Jeffries, Andrew  K jeff5661@tamu.edu (979) 845-7809 2170 ILSB Singleton
Jhulki, Isita   isitachemist@email.tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2110 ILSB Begley
Ji, Xiaozhou   jixiaozhou@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301B Fang
Jiang, Zhengyang   donnyjiang@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-7809 2162 ILSB Burgess
Johnson, Brett  A brettjohnson85@tamu.edu (979) 458-8094 2507 Watanabe
Joseph, Elizabeth  A eajoseph@tamu.edu (979) 862-2534 2521 Zhou
Joshi, Sumedh  V sumjosh22@email.tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2107 ILSB Begley
Kabza, Adam  M akabza@tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 2512 Sczepanski
Kalin, Alexander  J alex.kalin@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 317 Fang
Kang, Nari   nari0320@tamu.edu (979) 862-3083 1426 Wooley
Karimi, Mohammadjavad   mj_karimi@tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 1310 New Graduate Student
KariyawasamPathirana, Kavindu Dilshan   dilshan@tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 2119 Batteas
Kempe, David  K dkkempe@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 2310 Dunbar
Kharel, Sugam   iamsugam@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 410 RMD Gladysz
Kim, Yaewon   ywon0112@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1328 Hilty
Kim, Hyunjin   noonook@tamu.edu (979) 845-5151 2507 Watanabe
Kim, Doyun   kimdoyoon88@tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 2011 Son
Kim, Jihyun   kim0610770@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1328 Hilty
Kirchon, Angelo  A kirchon.angelo@gmail.com (979) 845-3216 1024 Zhou
Komatsu, Christopher  H ckomatsu@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-3083 1427 Wooley
Kosanovich, Alex  J kosanova@tamu.edu (979) 862-3777 005 Ozerov
Kratch, Kaci  C kck0069@tamu.edu (979) 845-1746 204 Liu
Kristufek, Samantha  L sosa1821@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-3083 1411 Wooley
Kuan, Kai-Yuan   hanyclose@tamu.edu (979) 845-9597 311 RDMC Singleton
Kundu, Nandini   nandinikundu@tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 2512 Sczepanski
Lai, Qingheng   qhlai-tamu-2014@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-4770 22 Ozerov
Latendresse, Trevor  P trevor-lat@tamu.edu (979) 845-2323 321 Nippe
Lazar, Simone  T lazar1st@tamu.edu (979) 862-8065 310 DRTY Grunlan
Lee, Jongbok   youngaelv@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 317 Fang
Leonhardt, Eric  E leonhaee@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-3057 1424 Wooley
Li, Richen   richen@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-3083 1411 Wooley
Li, Hao   daisyli22@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 2525 Zhou
Li, Jialuo   lijialuo@tamu.edu (979) 862-2534 2521 Zhou
Li, Yixin   yxli11@tamu.edu (979) 845-7647 1109 O&M Zhang
Lian, Xizhen   lianxizhen1990@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-2534 1024 Zhou
Lin, Yen-Nan   yenlin27@tamu.edu (979) 845-9164 2511 Wooley
Liu, Yang   yliu@989@gmail.com (979) 458-0357 1165 ILSB Laganowsky
Liu, Zhuotong   liuzhuotong1992@email.tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 2001 Batteas
Liu, Mengxiao   lmxustc@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1328 Hilty
Lo, Ying  H lo687@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-4459 1310 Gabbai
Lollar, Christina  T christinalollar@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1024 Zhou
Luo, Yuting   luoyuting@tamu.edu (979) 862-3102 220 Banerjee
Lupardus, Cody  A codylupardus@tamu.edu (979) 845-0956 162 Lindahl
Luu, Quang  H qhl64@tamu.edu (979) 845-7048 410 RDMC Gladysz
Ly, Carol   cml131@tamu.edu (979) 458-2816 216 Banerjee
Lyu, Ruiliang   lyu.chemistry@tamu.edu (979) 845-7809 2162 ILSB Burgess
Ma, Xinyu   xma88@tamu.edu (979) 845-5151 206 Liu
Maity, Asim   asimmaity@tamu.edu (979) 862-3089 315 Powers
Maji, Rajat   org1syn@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-3241 1032 Wheeler
Malinski, Thomas  J tm97342@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-9235 201A Bergbreiter
Mallis, Christopher  S csmallis@tamu.edu (979) 845-0613 1161 ILSB Russell
Mandal, Ratnamala   ratnamala@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1328 Hilty
Marrero-Ortiz, Wilmarie   wilmarie.marrero@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-4633 2109 North
Martinez, Flor  D flor.martinez@tamu.edu (979) 458-8094 2515 Watanabe
Maximuck, William  J bmaximuck@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 409 RMD Gladysz
Mendoza, Paul  M paulm50@tamu.edu Folden
Millet, Agustin   agustin.millet@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 2307 Dunbar
Mondal, Anushree   anushreemondal@tamu.edu (979) 845-2835 2107 ILSB Begley
Moore, Michael  J moore041@tamu.edu (979) 845-0956 165 Lindahl
Morse, Jared  S jmorse221@tamu.edu (979) 845-5229 204 Liu
Mu, Anthony  U anthonyumu@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301B Fang
Mukherjee, Keya   keya.mukh@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Naseem, Saad   saad455@tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2107 ILSB Begley
Negrito, Maelani  N mnn004@tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 2001 Batteas
Nguyen, Tan  P tan.nguyen@tamu.edu (979) 862-3059 1428 Wooley
Nguyen, Trang  Q nqtrang@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-0956 162 Lindahl
Nieves-Quinones, Yexenia  E yexenia.nieves@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-6915 313RMD Singleton
O'Loughlin, Thomas  E thomasol@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-3102 215 Banerjee
Ornelas, Argentina   aornelas@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Parija, Abhishek   abhishekparija2008@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-3102 220 Banerjee
Parobek, David  G dgp8@tamu.edu (979) 845-3807 2119 Son
Patra, Shachin   shachin8788@email.tamu.edu (979) 458-0735 1196 ILSB Barondeau
Pectol, Dale  C dcpectol@tamu.edu (979) 845-4837 410 Darensbourg, M.
Pell, Christopher  J cpell001@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-4770 005 Ozerov
Perry, Zachary  T sbb734@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 2525 Zhou
Phillips, Bailey  K bphillips3@tamu.edu (979) 845-2964 301B Fang
Poltash, Michael  L poltasml@email.tamu.edu (979) 458-8046 1201 ILSB Russell
Poormotamed, Rashno   rashno92@tamu.edu (979) 458-8046 1201 ILSB Russell
Qiao, Tian   qiaotian@tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 2011 Son
Qiao, Yuchen   richyqiao@tamu.edu (979) 845-1746 223 Liu
Raphelt, Andrew  C andrew.raphelt@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-1411 Cyclotron Yennello
Roman, Benjamin  J benjamrom@tamu.edu (979) 862-3101 46 Sheldon
Rossi, Daniel  P drossi1990@email.tamu.edu (979) 458-2990 2119C Son
Roytman, Vladislav   vroytman@tamu.edu (979) 458-8046 313 RMD Singleton
Rutledge, William  J william.rutledge@tamu.edu (979) 862-2534 2521 Zhou
Saha, Sayan   sayan.saha@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 2307 Dunbar
Samanta, Indranil   isamanta@tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2107 ILSB Begley
Samunual, Peerada   peerada@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-9235 201B Bergbreiter
Schulte, Kelsey  A kschulte10@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 2309 Dunbar
Scott, Kevin  W zimbob230@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-9886 2414 Rosynek
Secrest, Jeremiah  R jeremiah_secrest@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-7656 1108 O&M Zhang
Sen, Srobona   srobonasen@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 1310 Gabbai
Shao, Yanwu   yanwushao@tamu.edu (979) 845-4770 22 Ozerov
Sharma, Vangmayee   vangmayee@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-5151 213 Liu
Shen, Zhe   ynglinga@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 2307 Dunbar
Shih, Wei-Chun   swatch07@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-4770 005 Ozerov
Shirzadeh, Mehdi   shirzadeh1@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-5345 114 Russell
Smith, Mallory  F malfsmith22@tamu.edu (979) 862-2534 2521 Zhou
Smith, Ryan  J smith92122@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-8065 310 DRTY Grunlan
Song, Ellen   songe@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 2310 Dunbar
Song, Yue   ysong@tamu.edu (979) 862-3059 1427 Wooley
Stevens, Daniel  L danstevens@tamu.edu (979) 845-3027 310 DRTY Grunlan
Sun, Yujia   syj58@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-2534 2510 Zhou
Sung, Siyoung   gllruk123@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-4471 321 Nippe
Tabei, Elham Sadat   elham3341@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 1310 Gabbai
Taechalertpaisarn, Jaru   wan9999@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-7809 2170 ILSB Burgess
Taylor, Zane  W ztaylo32@tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Tharp, Jeffery  M jefferytharp@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-5151 213 Liu
Tsao, Yi-Yun (Timothy)   yi-yun.timothy.tsao@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-3083 1426 Wooley
Udayakantha, Krawe "Malsha"   malsha@tamu.edu (979) 458-2816 215 Banerjee
Usama, Syed  M usam5@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-7809 2170 ILSB Burgess
Van, Khoi  N khoivan88@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-4459 315 Romo
Van Andel, Seth  A sethavanandel@tamu.edu (979) 458-0735 1196 ILSB Barondeau
Vatansever, Erol  C erolcanv@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-5151 204B Liu
Vazquez, Mariela   mariela.vazquez@tamu.edu (979) 862-3059 1425 Fang/Wooley
Vu, An   platinum1001@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 2310 Dunbar
Wacker, Kevin  T wack138@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-3083 1426 Wooley
Waetzig, Gregory  R gwaetzig@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-3102 215 Banerjee
Wagner, Nicole  D ndw753@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-0613 1155 ILSB Russell
Wallace, Colin  J walla2cj@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-1843 2109 North
Wang, Xiaoshan   njuwxs@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-5229 204B Liu
Wang, Qi   wangqi2014@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 2510 Zhou
Wang, Chenxu   chenxu_wang@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301A Fang
Wang, Hai   haiwang@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-3083 1427 Wooley
Wang, Chen-Hao   gnawhc@tamu.edu (979) 862-3089 315 Powers
Wang, Yuanyou   wangyyou@email.tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2107 ILSB Begley
Wang, Yunyi   yywang19@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1328 Hilty
Wang, Wei (Wesley)   wangweigby@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-5151 213 Liu
Wang, Yanyan   wang10774@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-4837 434 Darensbourg, D
Wang, Kecheng   kechengwang89@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 2518 Zhou
Wang, Zhipeng   zhipengwang@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-1746 204B Liu
Washburn, Lauren  A lwash3@email.tamu.edu (979) 458-8094 2515 Watanabe
Watson, Christopher   cwats14@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-9235 201A Bergbreiter
Wei, Wei   chemwei89@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-1843 2402 North
Wen, Je-Ruei   jrw00223131@tamu.edu (979) 862-3101 46 Sheldon
Werke, Carrie  B carrie.werke@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 Office Hours 406 HEL Batteas
Werke, Tyler  A werketa@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-1411 216 CYCL Folden/Yennello
West, Niclas  A k08nw01@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-4633 2109 North
Wilkins, Branford  O branfordw@tamu.edu (979) 845-2323 317 Nippe
Willman, Jeremy  A jeremy.willman@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-2534 2521 Zhou
Winner, Joshua  D joshua.winner@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-4633 2402 North
Wofford, Joshua  D jdw0300@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-0956 162 Lindahl
Wu, Fanglue   flwu@tamu.edu (979) 845-3385 2001 Batteas
Wu, Shengxiang   shengxiangw@tamu.edu (979) 862-3101 46 Sheldon
Xie, Lina   renarena@email.tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2110 ILSB Begley
Xie, Haomiao   xhm1927@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 2310 Dunbar
Xing, Sun   xsun@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 2510 Zhou
Yang, Xinyu   yang19920215@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 2510 Zhou
Yang, Xuemei   xuemeiyang@tamu.edu (979) 845-5417 418 Darensbourg, M.
Yang, Xin   karen890@tamu.edu (979) 845-7222 2109 Hall
Yang, Mengxi (Moncy)   moncy.yang@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 1310 Gabbai
You, Di   you418@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 1310 Gabbai
Young, Brian  E beyoun65@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-2232 2512 Sczepanski
Yu, Siqi   yusiqi@tamu.edu (979) 845-7222 2109 Hall
Yu, Cheng-Han   r99223164@tamu.edu (979) 862-4770 22 Ozerov
Yuan, Tianyu   fishadore@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 317 Fang
Yuan, Shuai   yuanshuaisdu@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-2534 2510 Zhou
Zarrella, Andrew  J zetabears@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-1411 216 CYCL Yennello
Zhang, Guannan  M zgn118742@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1328 Hilty
Zhang, Yingmu   zymwahx888@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 251 Zhou
Zhao, Bosheng   lbjames21@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-7809 2170 ILSB Burgess
Zhi, Yuan   eyz@neo.tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Zhu, Congzhi   zcz1990@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 317 Fang
Zhu, Yue   chuyuanver@email.tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1328 Hilty
Zou, Lanfang   lfzou@email.tamu.edu (979) 587-1986 2510 Zhou