Visiting Scholars:

Mr. Quentarius Moore, Jackson State University (7/2016 – 8/2016)
Professor Leihua Xu, China University of Mining and Technology (8/2015 – 8/2016)
Professor Shengmao Zhang, Henan University (3/2015 – 6/2015)
Dr. Ayelet Vilan, Weizmann Institute (7/2013- 7/2014)
Professor Eric Williamson, Ursinus College (Summer 2002)

Postdoctoral Fellows:

Dr. Agustin Diaz (8/2012-8/2014), REM Surface Engineering
Dr. Xiaoting Hong (3/2009-12/2009), Assistant Professor, South China Normal University
Dr. Qingsheng Liu (12/2007-6/2009), Research Professor, James Madison University
Dr. Gang Liang (2005-2006), Facilities Manager, Rice University
Dr. Jeremy Beebe (1/2005-8/2005), Research Chemist, Dow Chemical
Dr. Jamie Kim (2004-2005), Associate Professor, Buffalo State College
Dr. Lucile Teague (2004-2005), Staff Scientist, Savannah River National Labs
Dr. Jayne Garno (2002-2004), Associate Professor, Louisiana State University (PECASE Awardee)
Dr. Ning Chi (1999-2002), Adjunct Faculty, Essex County College
Dr. Andrew Round (1998-1999), Lecturer, University of East Anglia--research page

Graduate Students:

Dr. Zhuotong Liu (Ph.D. 2019), University of Pennsylvania
Dr. Cody Chalker (Ph.D. 2019), University of California, Davis
Dr. Meagan Elinski (Ph.D. 2018), University of Pennsylvania
Dr. Alison Pawlicki (Ph.D. 2015), Postdoctoral Fellow, Center for Nanophase Materials Sciences (CNMS) at ORNL
Dr. Jessica Spear (Ph.D. 2015), Environmental Protection Agency
Dr. Stephanie Skiles (Ph.D. 2014), Visiting Assistant Professor, University at Central Oklahoma
Ms. Carrie Carpenter Werke (M.S. 2014), TAMU
Dr. Bradley Ewers (Ph.D. 2014), United Services Automobile Association
Dr. Arika Pravitasari (Ph.D. 2013), Intel Corporation
Dr. Chi-Yuan Chang (Ph.D. 2012), Intel Corporation
Lt. Ainsley Allen (M.S. 2011), joint student with Dr. David Bergbreiter, U.S. Air Force (Cambridge, England)
Dr. Ryan Jones (Ph.D. 2011), Total Petrochemical
Dr. Albert Wan (Ph.D. 2011), Postdoctoral Student, National University of Singapore
Dr. Yang-Hsiang Chan (Ph.D. 2010), Associate Professor, National Sun Yat-Sen University
Dr. Jixin Chen (Ph.D. 2010), Assistant Professor, Ohio University
Dr. Amanda Schuckman (Ph.D. 2010), Intel Corporation
Mr. Ammon Pickett (M.S. 2008), Faculty, Clearlake High School, Houston, TX
Dr. James Helt (Ph.D. 2005), Staff Scientist, Aerospace Corporation
Dr. Chang Xu (Ph.D. 2005), Research Scientist, Global Research Group, Siberline Manufacturing Co.
Dr. Tatiana Milic (Ph.D. 2002), Co-advisor with C. M. Drain, Senior Research Scientist, AMRI
Ms. Xuhui Quan (M.S. 1999)

Undergraduate Students:

The City University of New York (CUNY):

Ms. Elizabeth Corbo
Ms. Soa Dang
Ms. Racha Estaphen
Ms. Rima Estaphen
Ms. Janean Gamble, REU student 2002
Ms. Adrienne Gilbert
Mr. James Helt
Ms. Susan Meserole
Ms. Denise Pate
Ms. Deena New
Mr. Joe Sciafani
Ms. Heather Sommers, REU Student 2001

National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST):

Mr. Randy Jackson, REU Student 2003
Ms. Carolyn Kitchens, REU Student 2004-05

Texas A&M University (TAMU):

Ms. Meredith Buzbee (2016 – present)
Mr. Ben Menard (2015 – present)
Mr. Thomas Reyes, REU student 2017
Ms. Morgan Grandon, REU student 2016
Ms. Erin Avery, REU student 2015
Mr. Angel Villalpando, 2015
Mr. Jose Zavala, REU student 2014
Mr. James Custer, REU student 2013
Mr. Alexis Blanco (1/2013 – 12/2013)
Ms. Kristin Light (1/2013 – 7/2013)
Ms. Meagan Elinski, REU student 2012
Mr. Daniel Bueso-Mendoza, LSAMP 2010-2011, TAMU Graduate Student in Computer Science 2012-current
Mr. Juan Callejas, REU Student 2011
Mr. Ben Cotts, REU Student 2010
Ms. Bronwyn Harrod, REU Student 2009-10
Ms. Megan Link,TAMU Undergraduate Research Scholar 2012, Halliburton in Houston, TX 2012-current
Mr. Robert Lye, TAMU Undergraduate Research Scholar 2011-2012, Washing Equipment of Texas 2012-current
Ms. Nicole Pearsall
Ms. Stephanie Skiles, REU Student 2008
Ms. Katie Walton, TAMU Undergraduate Research Scholar 2006-2007
Ms. Jamie Wheeler, TAMU Undergraduate Research Scholar 2008-2009
Ms. Kathy Webb, TAMU Undergraduate Research Scholar 2008-2010