GSAC Representatives 2020-2021

Gabrielle Risica

President
Inorganic Representative

gabrielle.risica@tamu.edu

Hayley Brawley

Vice President
Analytical Representative

heacoxhayley14@tamu.edu

Chesley Rowlett

Secretary
Biological Representative

cmrowlett@tamu.edu

Megan Aardema

Treasurer
Physical Representative

meganaardema@tamu.edu

Sarah Hancock

Social Director
Organic Representative

shancock2018@tamu.edu

Ellen Song

International Liaison
GPSG Representative

songe@tamu.edu

Olivia Gunther

GPSG Representative

soliviag@tamu.edu

Luis Carrillo

Analytical Representative

luisc7@tamu.edu

Jean Kim

Biological Representative

noonook@tamu.edu

Andy Ezazi

Inorganic Representative

ezaz1andrew@tamu.edu

Asim Maity

Organic Representative

asimmaity@tamu.edu

Nick Shuber

Physical Representative

nick.shuber@tamu.edu

Josh Powell

At-Large Representative

jpowell7@tamu.edu

Maxwell Sorensen

At-Large Representative

maxwell.sorensen@tamu.edu

Kate Edgehouse

At-Large Representative

kje17@tamu.edu

Dr. David Barondeau

Faculty Advisor
Professor