Site menu:

Latest news:

July 2017:
Congratulations to Yunyi Wang for receiving the JMR award at the International Society of Magnetic Resonance Conference

Read more »

Group


prof. Hilty Dr. Christian Hilty
Associate Professor
Room 1332
Phone: +1 979 862 3099
e-mail: chilty@chem.tamu.edu

Dr. Hilty's CV


Postdoctoral Researcher
chen Hamidreza Samouei
Room 1232
Phone: +1 979 862 4240
e-mail: samouei@tamu.edu
Graduate Students
chen Chia-Hsiu Chen
Room 1233
Phone: +1 979 862 4240
e-mail: chia-hsiu.chen@chem.tamu.edu
jihyun Jihyun Kim
Room 1233
Phone: +1 979 862 4240
e-mail: jihyun.kim@chem.tamu.edu
yaewon Yaewon Kim
Room 1233
Phone: +1 979 862 4240
e-mail: yaewon.kim@chem.tamu.edu
mengxiao Mengxiao Liu
Room 1233
Phone: +1 979 862 4240
e-mail: mengxiao.liu@chem.tamu.edu
Ratnamala Ratnamala Mandal
Room 1233
Phone: +1 979 862 4240
e-mail: ratnamala@chem.tamu.edu
Yunyi Yunyi Wang
Room 1233
Phone: +1 979 862 4240
e-mail: yunyi.wang@chem.tamu.edu
Guannan Guannan Zhang
Room 1233
Phone: +1 979 862 4240
e-mail: guannan.zhang@chem.tamu.edu
Yue Yue Zhu
Room 1233
Phone: +1 979 862 4240
e-mail: yue.zhu@chem.tamu.edu
Undergraduate Students
Austin Kinley
Room 1233
Phone: +1 979 862 4240
e-mail: austinkinley@tamu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Andrezza Antonio
Room 1225
Phone: +1 (979) 845 5235
e-mail: hilty_asst@chem.tamu.edu


Former Members
Sean Bowen
PhD student (2011)

Soyoun Hwang
PhD student (2012)

Haifeng Zeng
PhD student (2012)

Youngbok Lee
PhD student (2013)

Mukundan Ragavan
PhD student (2014)

Hsueh-Ying Chen
PhD student (2015)

Giridhar Sekar
PhD student (2015)
Hlaing Min
Masters Student (2014)
Mayur Gadhikar
Masters Student (non-thesis) (2007)

Krunal Desai
Masters Student (non-thesis) (2009)

Meghana Krishna
Masters Student (non-thesis) (2009)

Souvik Ghosh
Masters Student (non-thesis) (2009)
Ian J. Kissell
Undergraduate Student (2008)

Thu Ha Truong
Undergraduate Student (2008)

Kaitlin Burke
Undergraduate Student (2009)

Anne Yau
Undergraduate Student (2012)

Demetri Andreadis
Undergraduate Student (2013)

Chris Berger
Undergraduate Student (2013)

Bianca Coria
Undergraduate Student (2014)

Sarah Herstein
Undergraduate Student (2014)

David McCloskey
Undergraduate Student (2014)

Calandra Sanderson
Undergraduate Student (2014)

Zechariah Wilson
Undergraduate Student (2015)

Christopher Liehr
Undergraduate Student (2015)

Trinh Tran
Undergraduate Student (2015)

Shane Rodocker
Undergraduate Student (2016)

Nicole Johnson
Undergraduate Student (2017)

Yuheng Gao
Undergraduate Student (2017)