A Full-Width Page Layout | Icebrrrg by OD

Research Group

  • Group Photo 1
  • Group Photo 1
  • Group Photo 1
  • Group Photo 1
  • Group Photo 2
  • Group Photo 3
François P. Gabbaï, PI
Departmental page

Graduate Students


Chang-Hong Chen
M.Sc. National Taiwan University

chang-hong.chen@chem.tamu.edu
Kevin Jack
B.S. Chemistry, Central College

jackk40@tamu.edu
Mohammadjavad Karimi
B.S. Sharif University of Technology

mj_karimi@tamu.edu

Ying-Hao Lo
M.Sc. National Taiwan University

ying-hao.lo@chem.tamu.edu
Gyeong-Jin Park
M.Sc. Seoul National University of Science and Technology

qkrdnd112@tamu.edu
Elham Tabei
M.Sc. Shiraz University

Elham.Tabei@chem.tamu.edu
Mengxi (Moncy) Yang
B.S. Chemistry, Fudan University

moncy.yang@chem.tamu.edu
Di You
B.S. Chemistry, Fudan University

di.you@chem.tamu.edu
     
     

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Rosmita Borthakur
Post-doc Indian Institute of Technology Madras
rosmitaborthakur@tamu.edu
     

Undergraduate Students

     

Visiting Scholar

     

Former PhD Students

Dr. James D. Hoefelmeyer, University of South Dakota, jhoefelm@usd.edu (Ph.D. 02)
Dr. Julie B. King, Lecturer, Laboratory Supervisor at Rice University, Houston, TX , jbk3@rice.edu (Ph.D. 02)
Dr. Mason Haneline, Molycorp, Las Vegas (Ph.D. 04)
Dr. Alexandre Picot (Ph.D. 04)
Dr. Huadong Wang, Faculty at Fudan University, China (Ph.D. 05)
Dr. Charlotte Burress, Halliburton, Houston (Ph.D. 06)
Dr. Thomas Taylor, DAK Americas, Columbia, South Carolina  (Ph.D. 07)
Dr. Ching-Wen Chiu, Associate Prof., National Taiwan University cwchiu@ntu.edu.tw (Ph.D. 08)
Dr. Todd W. Hudnall, Assistant Professor, Texas State th40@txstate.edu (Ph.D. 08)
Dr. Christopher L. Dorsey, Lecturer, Texas State cld111@txstate.edu (Ph.D. 09)
Dr. Youngmin Kim, Korea Electronics Technology Institute ymkim@keti.re.kr (Ph.D. 09)
Dr. Casey Wade, Assistant Prof., Brandeis cwade@brandeis.edu (Ph.D. 11)
Dr. Haiyan Zhao, Schlumberger, Houston (Ph.D. 12)
Dr. Tzu-Pin Lin, Caltech tplin@caltech.edu (Ph.D. 12)
Lauren Leamer, Lecturer, UT Tyler lleamer@uttyler.edu (M.Sc. 13)
Dr. Iou-Sheng Ke, Dow Chemical (Ph.D. 13)
Dr. Kantapat Chansaenpak, Postdoc at UNC (Ph.D. 15)
Dr. Masato Hirai, Postdoc., Nagoya University kb24mh@gmail.com (Ph.D. 16)
Dr. Haifeng Yang, Postdoc., Princeton University and Merck haifeng.tamu@gmail.com (Ph.D. 16)
Dr. James (Stuart) Jones, Associate Scientist, Phillips 66 (Ph.D. 16)
Ahmed Ali, B.S./ Southern Polytechnic State University ahmed.ali@chem.tamu.edu (2012-2016)
Dr. Anna Marie Christianson, Assistant Professor, Bellarmine University anna.xianson@yahoo.com (Ph.D. 17)
Dr. Srobona Sen srobonasen.chem@gmail.com (Ph.D. 17)

Former Post-Doctoral Felllows

Dr. James Gardinier, Assistant Prof. at Marquette University, Milwaukee james.gardinier@marquette.edu (1999-2001)
Dr. Marcus Schulte, Procter & Gamble, Darmstadt, Germany (2000-2001)
Dr. Stéphane Solé, Industrial Chemist, Toulouse, France (2002-2003)
Dr. Qiancai Liu, Faculty at East China Normal University, Shangai, China (2002-2003)
Dr. Ganesan Mani, Faculty at IIT Kharagpur, India gmani@chem.iitkgp.ernet.in(2002-2004)
Dr. Mingxing Qian, Postdoc., UT Southwestern (2005-2006)
Dr. Mohand Melaimi, Researcher, CNRS, UC San Diego mmelaimi@ucsd.edu (2004-2006)
Dr. Min Hyung Lee, Faculty at the University of Ulsan lmh74@ulsan.ac.kr (2006-2007)
Dr. Mieock Kim, Samsung General Chemicals, Daejeon, Korea (2004-2008)
Dr. Chammi Palehepitiya Gamage, University of Texas at Austin (2008)
Dr. Takeshi Matsumoto, Assistant Prof., Chuo University tmatsumo@kc.chuo-u.ac.jp (2008-2009)
Dr. Zureima Hernandez-Garcia, Post Doc., Universidad Autonoma del Estado de Morelos (2009)
Dr. Xiao-Feng Li, Shangai Maritime University xfli@shmtu.edu.cn  (2010-2011)
Dr. Hyun-Sue Huh, Seoul Semiconductor Co., Ltd. (2008-2009)
Dr. Duxia Cao, Associate Prof., University of Jinan (2009-2010)
Dr. Baofei Pan, Argonne National Lab (2012-2014)
Dr. Sikun Cheng, Fourth Military Medical University (2014-2015)
Dr. Kewei Huang, Research Scientist, Shell Oil Company kwhhuang@gmail.com
  (2014-2015)
Dr. Boris Vabre, Postdoc., University of Calgary boris.vabre@ucalgary.ca  (2015-2016)
Dr. Daniel Tofan, Postdoc. tofan.daniel@gmail.com  (2015-2016)
Dr. Guillaume Bélanger-Chabot, Postdoc., Universität Würzburg Institute of Inorganic Chemistry gbchabot@gmail.com  (2015-2016)
Dr. Sumit Sahu, Postdoc., Intel Corporation sumity8631@gmail.com  (2016-2017)     

Past Visiting Scholar

Martin Piesch, Universität Regensburg, Germany Martin.Piesch@chemie.uni-regensburg.de (2016)
Mazarine Laurent, ENSCMu-Université de Haute Alsace, France mazarine.laurent@laposte.net (2016)
Minji Kim, University of Ulsan, South Korea kimmj90630@gmail.com (2016)
Sebastien Lajeune, ENSCMu-Université de Haute Alsace, France sebastien.lajeune@uha.fr (2016)
Etienne Collonge, Ecole des Mines d'Alès, France etienne.collonge@mines-ales.org (2017)
Quentin Bouvier, ENSCMu-Université de Haute Alsace, France quentin.bouvier18@orange.fr (2017)
     

Past Visiting Professor

Dr. Mitsukimi Tsunoda , Universidade de Sao Carlos, Brazil mtsunoda@gmail.com (2016)
Dr. Abdollah Neshat, Institute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences (IASBS), Iran neshatchem@gmail.com (2016)
Dr. Min-Hyung Lee, University of Ulsan, South Korea eminai74@gmail.com (2016)
     

Past Undergraduate Student

Nicolas Capra, SUNY Oneonta, capra.nicolas@gmail.com (2016)
Austin Williamson,University of Texas, austinvw95@gmail.com (2015-2016)
Nilanjana Pati,Texas A&M University, nilanjanapati@tamu.edu (2016)