HOME | DR. JANET BLUEMEL | GROUP | GROUP AWARDS | RESEARCH | PUBLICATIONS | TEACHING

BLUEMEL RESEARCH GROUP
Bluemel Group 2017
Research Group Activities and Former Group Members
Dr. Janet Bluemel
Professor Dr. Janet Bluemel
bluemel@tamu.edu

Office: 979-845-7749
Assistant: 979-845-1399
Fax: 979-845-5629
room 323 via 321, RDMC

Bluemel Labs: 979-862-7826

Location: adjacent to rm 428 of the Reed McDonald building, (RDMC), across the street from the Chemistry building (see below)

 
Bryan Stewart
Shin Hye (Grace) Ahn
Joseph Baker
 
Bryan Stewart
Administrative Coordinator I, rm 321 RDMC
rbryanstewart@chem.tamu.edu
Shin Hye (Grace) Ahn
Graduate Student
shin-hye.ahn@chem.tamu.edu
2012: BSc in Honours Chemistry, The University of British Columbia, Canada
Joseph Baker
Graduate Student
joseph.baker@chem.tamu.edu
2010: BS, Chemistry, Missouri State University, Springfield, MO
  Jordon Benzie Fabian Eberle Alexander Estrada
  Jordon Benzie
Graduate Student
qdb10147@tamu.edu
2015: MSci, Applied Chemistry & Chemical Engineering, University of Strathclyde, Scotland

Fabian Eberle
Graduate Student
eberle@tamu.edu
2014: M.Sc., Chemistry, Free Univ. Berlin,
2012: B.Sc., Chemistry, Free Univ. Berlin, Germany

Alexander Estrada
Graduate Student
alexander.estrada@chem.tamu.edu
2012: BS, Chemisty, University of California, San Diego, CA

  Patrick Hubbard Sugam Kharel Kyle Angle
  Patrick Hubbard
Graduate Student

phubbard@chem.tamu.edu
2014: BS, Chemistry, University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth, MA
Sugam Kharel
Graduate Student

sugam.kharel@chem.tamu.edu

2011: BS, Chemistry, Newman University, Wichita, KS
Kyle Angle
REU Student

anglekyle7@gmail.com
  Ryan Mendizabal
The Reed McDonald building
  Ryan Mendizabal
REU (TURC) Student

r_mendi@tamu.edu

Our labs are adjacent to room 428 in the Reed McDonald building (RDMC), across the street from the Chemistry building.

Bluemel Lab Bluemel Lab Bluemel Lab

Our labs have been recently renovated.


All labs have large windows.


This is a view out of our lab windows.

Bluemel Lab Computer Room Bluemel Lab

All labs have ample hood space.


The recently renovated computer room.


Our labs are very spacious.