Current Members of the Bevan/Lucchese Research Groups


Group image taken December '05 (Elizabeth Lavender-Levi and Fabrice Willaert not present)

Maise Beversdorf
Zhongcheng Wang
Sergey Belov
Blake McElmurry
Michelle Gunn Frantzen
Guangquin Shan
Matthew Butler

Fabrice Willaert
Elizabeth Lavender-Levi


John W. Bevan

Room 254A
Chemistry Department
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-3255

Tel : +1 (979) 845 2372
Fax : +1 (979) 845 4719

bevan@mail.chem.tamu.edu



Maise Beversdorf

Room 254D
Secretary to Bevan and Lucchese
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-3255

Tel: +1 (979) 845 8400

cace@mail.chem.tamu.edu


Zhongcheng Wang

Dalian Institute of
Chemical-Physics CAS
Dalian, China

Tel: +1 (979) 845 9886
Fax: +1 (979) 845 4719

wang@mail.chem.tamu.edu


Sergey Belov

Research Staff Scientist
Institute of Applied
Physics RAST
Nizhny Novgorod
Russia, 603600

Tel: +1 (979) 845 8400 or (979) 845 9886
Fax: +1 845 4719

belov@mail.chem.tamu.edu


Blake McElmurry

Department of Chemistry
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-3255

Tel: +1 (979) 845 9886
Fax: +1 (979) 845 4719

blake@mail.chem.tamu.edu


Michelle E. Gunn Frantzen

Texas Lutheran University
Seguin, Texas

Tel: +1 (979) 862 1620
Fax: +1 (979) 845 4719

gunn@mail.chem.tamu.edu


Guangquin Shan

Department of Chemistry
Shangdong University
Jinan 250100, China

Tel: +1 (979) 845 9886
Fax: +1 (979) 845 4719

gshan@mail.chem.tamu.edu


Matthew Butler

Department of Mechanical Engineering
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM 88003

Tel: +1 (979) 862 1620
Fax: +1 (979) 845 4719

matthewrbutler@yahoo.com


Fabrice Willaert

Laboratory of Physics of Atoms & Molecules
University of Science and Technology, Lille, France

Tel: +1 (979) 845 9886
Fax: +1 (979) 845 4719

fwillaert@mail.chem.tamu.edu


Elizabeth Lavender-Levi

Department of Chemistry
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-3255

Tel: +1 (979) 845 8400

cace@mail.chem.tamu.edu