TAMU logo
 
 
 
    The Begley Group

 

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX  

 

 

 

 

 


Members, Spring 2018

group pic 2018

 
Current Group Members



Postdoctoral Associates
Dima

Dmytro Fedoseyenko (2009)
Ph. D. Chemistry (Dniepropetrovsky Chemical-Technology Institute, Ukraine)
dmytro.fedoseyenko@chem.tamu.edu

Nitai

 

Nitai Giri (2016)
Ph.D. Chemistry (University of Massachusetts)
nitai.giri@tamu.edu

   
Graduate Students

Yuanyou

Yuanyou Wang (2012)
B. Sc. (Sun Yat-sen University, China)
yuanyou.wang@chem.tamu.edu

Sanjoy

 

Sanjoy Adak (2013)
B. Sc. (Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira, University of Calcutta)
M. Sc. (Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay)
sanjoy.andak@chem.tamu.edu

Isita

Isita Jhulki (2013) B. Sc.(Presidency College, Kolkata)
M. Sc. (Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur)
isita.jhulki@chem.tamu.edu

Sumedh

Sumedh Joshi (2014)
B. Tech. (Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai)
sumedh.joshi@chem.tamu.edu

Indranil

Indranil Samanta (2016)
B. Sc. (Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira, University of Calcutta)
M. Sc. (Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur)
isamanta@tamu.edu

Avick

 

Avick Ghosh (2016)
B. Sc. (Burdwan University, India)
M. Sc. (Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur)
avick_1809@tamu.edu

Anushree

Anushree Mondal (2016)
B. Sc. (Bankura Christian College, Burdwan University)
M. Sc. (Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur)
anushree609@gmail.com

Saad

Saad Naseem (2016)
B. S. (Lahore University of Management Sciences, Pakistan)
Saad455@tamu.edu

Sohan

Sohan Hazra (2017)
Integrated B. Sc. M. Sc. (National Institute of Science Education and Research, Bhubaneswar)
sh47275@tamu.edu

hannah

Hannah Manion (2017)
B. S. (Pure Mathematics, University of Texas at Austin)
B. S. (Biochemistry
, University of Texas at Austin)
hmanion@tamu.edu

 

 

Undergraduate Student

 

 

Administrative Support Staff
Eva

Evamarie Capareda (2013)
Program Coordinator
Department of Chemistry
979-845-2835/979-458-8046
begley_asst@chem.tamu.edu