TAMU logo
 
Welcome to
 
    The Begley Group

 

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX  
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Begley Group, Spring 2017

group pic 2017

   
 
Current Group Members
 



Postdoctoral Associates
Sameh

Sameh Abdelwahed (2009)
B. Sc. (Cairo University)
Ph. D. (Marquette University)
sameh.abdelwahed@chem.tamu.edu

Dima

Dmytro Fedoseyenko (2009)
Ph. D. Chemistry (Dniepropetrovsky Chemical-Technology Institute, Ukraine)
dmytro.fedoseyenko@chem.tamu.edu

Nitai

 

Nitai Giri (2016)
Ph.D. Chemistry (University of Massachusetts)
nitai.giri@tamu.edu

   
Asst. Research Scientist
\Jian

 

Xiaohong Jian (2016)
Ph.D. Microbiology (Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China)
janxh@chem.tamu.edu

   
Graduate Students
DJ

Dhananjay Bhandari (2011)
B. Tech. (Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai)
dhananjay.bhandari@chem.tamu.edu

Prem

Prem Kumar Chanani (2011)
B. Sc. (St. Xavier's College, Kolkata)
M. Sc. (Indian Institute of Technology, Madras)
prem.chanani@chem.tamu.edu

Lina

Lina Xie (2011)
B. Sc. (Sun Yat-sen University, China)
lina.xie@chem.tamu.edu

 

Yuanyou

Yuanyou Wang (2012)
B. Sc. (Sun Yat-sen University, China)
yuanyou.wang@chem.tamu.edu

Sanjoy

Sanjoy Adak (2013)
B. Sc. (Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira, University of Calcutta)
M. Sc. (Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay)
sanjoy.andak@chem.tamu.edu

Isita

Isita Jhulki (2013) B. Sc.(Presidency College, Kolkata)
M. Sc. (Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur)
isita.jhulki@chem.tamu.edu

Sumedh

 

Sumedh Joshi (2014)
B. Tech. (Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai)
sumedh.joshi@chem.tamu.edu

Flor

Flor Martinez (2016)
B. Sc. (Texas Tech University)

Flor.Martinez@tamu.edu

Indranil

Indranil Samanta (2016)
B. Sc. (Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira, University of Calcutta)
M. Sc. (Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur)
isamanta@tamu.edu

Avick

Avick Ghosh (2016)
B. Sc. (Burdwan University, India)
M. Sc. (Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur)
avick_1809@tamu.edu

Anushree

Anushree Mondal (2016)
B. Sc. (Bankura Christian College, Burdwan University)
M. Sc. (Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur)
anushree609@gmail.com

Saad

Saad Neem
B. S. (Lahore University of Management Sciences, Pakistan)
Saad455@tamu.edu

Undergraduate Students

 

 

Administrative Support Staff
Eva

Evamarie Capareda (2013)
Program Coordinator
Department of Chemistry
979-845-2835/979-458-8046
begley_asst@chem.tamu.edu