BATTEAS RESEARCH GROUP

Batteas Research Group
Dr. James Batteas

Dr. James Batteas
Postdoc., Harvard University(1996)
Ph.D., University of California at Berkeley (1995)
B.S., University of Texas at Austin (1990)
batteas@chem.tamu.edu
link to CV

Current Graduate Students

Cody Chalker

Cody Chalker
B.S. Chemistry, York College of Pennsylvania (2011)
cody.chalker@chem.tamu.edu

Meagan Elinski

Meagan Elinski
B.S. Chemistry, Hope College, Michigan (2013)
meagan.elinski@chem.tamu.edu

Nathaniel Hawthorne

Nathaniel Hawthorne
B.S. Chemistry, Union College, New York (2016)
hawthorne7@tamu.edu

Zhuotong Liu

Zhuotong Liu
B.S. Chemistry, Nanjing University, China (2014)
zhuotong.liu@chem.tamu.edu

Quentarius Moore

Quentarius Moore
M.S. Chemistry, Jackson State University (2015)
quentariusm13@gmail.com

Maelani Negrito

Maelani Negrito
B.S. Forensic Chemistry and Biology, Sam Houston State University (2013)
mnn004@tamu.edu

Abhishek Parija

Abhishek Parija
Integrated M.Sc. Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay, India (2013)
abhishek.parija@chem.tamu.edu

Fanglue Wu

Fanglue Wu
B.S. Materials Chemistry, Beijing Jiaotong University (2013)
M.E. Materials Science and Engineering, Texas A&M University (2016)
flwu@tamu.edu

Current Undergraduate Students

Meridith Buzbee

Meridith Buzbee
Pursuing a B.S. Chemistry, Texas A&M University
mer.b.bee@gmail.com

Ben Menard

Benjamin Menard
Pursuing a B.S. Chemistry, Texas A&M University
eveningstar24@tamu.edu

Abby Starck

Abby Starck
Pursuing a B.S. in Chemistry and Genetics, Texas A&M University
abby.starck@tamu.edu