EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Rachel Letteri
President

rachel.letteri@tamu.edu
Brian Dolinar
Treasurer

bdolinar@tamu.edu
Ashlee Jahnke
Social/Networking Liaison

ashlee.jahnke@chem.tamu.edu
Nitai Giri
Secretary

nitai.giri@tamu.edu
Sameh Abdelwahed
Former President

Prof. James Batteas

batteas@chem.tamu.edu
Prof. Tadhg Begley

begley@chem.tamu.edu
Prof. John Gladysz

gladysz@chem.tamu.edu
Prof. Coran Watanabe

watanabe@chem.tamu.edu
Prof. Karen Wooley

wooley@chem.tamu.edu