EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Rachel Letteri
President

rachel.letteri@tamu.edu
Brian Dolinar
Treasurer (Next president)

bdolinar@tamu.edu
Ashlee Jahnke
Social/Networking Liaison

ashlee.jahnke@chem.tamu.edu
Nitai Giri
Secretary (continue)

nitai.giri@tamu.edu
Doyong Kim
Next Treasurer
doyong.kim@chem.tamu.edu
Xueyun Zheng
Next Web manager
xueyun.zheng@tamu.edu
Prof. James Batteas

batteas@chem.tamu.edu
Prof. Tadhg Begley

begley@chem.tamu.edu
Prof. John Gladysz

gladysz@chem.tamu.edu
Prof. Coran Watanabe

watanabe@chem.tamu.edu
Prof. Karen Wooley

wooley@chem.tamu.edu
Previous member
Sameh H Abdelwahed

sameh.abdelwahed@chem.tamu.edu