EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Brian Dolinar
President

bdolinar@tamu.edu
Nitai Giri
Secretary

nitai.giri@tamu.edu
Doyong Kim
Next Treasurer
doyong.kim@chem.tamu.edu
Xueyun Zheng
Next Web manager
xueyun.zheng@tamu.edu
Prof. James Batteas

batteas@chem.tamu.edu
Prof. Tadhg Begley

begley@chem.tamu.edu
Prof. John Gladysz

gladysz@chem.tamu.edu
Prof. Coran Watanabe

watanabe@chem.tamu.edu
Prof. Karen Wooley

wooley@chem.tamu.edu
Previous members
Sameh H Abdelwahed (president)
Rachel Letteri (president)
Ashlee Jahnke (Social/Networking
Liaison)